Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Refreshing Body Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Refreshing Body Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice variety, good for the money

    They have quite a variety of scents--truly something for everybody. I tend to favor fruity/sweet scents (extremely floral scents don't do so well on my skin, even those that I think smell amazing in the bottle or on a tester strip) and they definitely have those! Strawberries and Champagne has always been my favorite so hopefully they don't discontinue it on me!! The scents are pretty light, but l...read moreast quite a while. If you want the scent to be more intense, layer it over the matching scented body lotion. They are pretty inexpensive (especially compared to their actual perfumes)--you can get them on sale for $5-$6 dollars apiece if you shop at the right time. I wait for those deals and stock up!! I got started using their sprays when I was in 7th or 8th grade, and 12 years later I'm still a big fan! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tarag8720 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprised

    I was actually very surprised at how good these body sprays are. They last virtually all day and don't have that alcohol smell after you spray them. They are pretty cheap too so they're definitely worth it! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    truebeauty123 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of My Favorites

    The "Pure Seduction" body spray is probably one of my most favorites from Victoria's Secret. I love it smells for hours. It depends where you spray it on your body as any spray does. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Sweet

    I have secret charm. It smells amazing and its not too strong, there are so many scents to choose from too. Ths one smells fruity and light .(: — 2 years, 5 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Signature Fragrance

    My signature fragrance is Blossoming Romance...which has been discontinued so I'm using it sparingly. My new signature fragrance is Pure Seduction and my husband loves for me to wear Love Spell so I'm kind of torn between the two! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    LadyK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    :)

    My aunt gave me the mini Amber Romance set, which came with a full-sized lotion, a mini body mist, and a mini-sized body wash. The Amber Romance body mist tends to be on the strong side, so I use this more as a room spray. It smells nice, and lasts a decent amount of time with a few spritzes. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Smell great but doesn't last very long!

    I always love the fragrance in most Victorias Secret products specially the "vanilla lace" scent from their garden collection. I like their body mist it is very refreshing and it smells great but I find that it doesn't last very long 15 minutes the most. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bialuv21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Even my hubby loves it

    I love VS body mists, they smell great! Not only do they have a huge variety of sexy scents but the price is unbeatable. The scents last all day. My husband loves them as well and he loves when I put on his favorite scent! If you need a gift you cant go wrong with these. I put on a fresh light scent in the morning like pear glace and on my way out at night I make sure to put on a deeper more defined scent such as vanilla. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ashlorene84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Victoria's Secret Garden Collection

    I think the Victoria's Secret Garden collection is wonderful. It isn't too heavy and you have many lucious scents to choose from. It has to be applied pretty frequently being that it's alcohol based, maybe once every few hours. It is very affordable, about nine dollars per product and if you buy in bulk you get a discount. It is appealing to the eye as well, the packaging is pretty to look at. Overall I would definately recommend it!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    wiedabachr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    My favorite is Endless Love. It smells like Melon and Apple. It is worth the price, even if you got it for 5/$30 — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend