Proactiv Green Tea Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Proactiv Green Tea Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I repeat: the Green Tea Moisterizer is Great...if you have combination skin.

    After I use the three step kit, I wait for about 10 - however minutes until my skin feels a bit oily. At that point, I use that Green Tea Moisterizer. It's not really a moisterizer I'd say, but it really helps balance the oil levels so your face won't feel oily. Usually when I feel like my face is oily, I just feel disgusted, but after using the Green Tea Moisterizer, the oily feeling GOES AWAY. I...read more don't know what it is about this product, but I'd highly recommend it for someone who has combination skin, who wishes to get the oily feeling banished. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    cocokittyx3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshing moisturizer

    I really love this moisturizer. For me, I really like gel base ones like this one since i feels like it is more soothing on dry skin. I have combination/dry skin and this works fabulous on me. But it also works wonderfully on my sister who has oily skin. It has a very refreshing/nice sent to it witch makes me look foward to putting it on. It does really help me for getting rid of dryness but it al...read moreso controls oil to keep your face moisturized. But I have to admit that if your skin is extremely dry this might not do the trick unless you put alot. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Cammie17 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So REFRESHING!!

    This is BY FAR my favorite Proactive moisturizer, and one of my favorite moisturizers I have ever used! It feels so great on my face and really gives my skin the moisture it needs. I love how cool and refreshing it is! It has a very nice scent. Also, green tea has tons of anti-oxidants which do wonders for the skin. I can't think of anything else I would want in a moisturizer than that. The only d...read moreownfall is that the bottles are so small!! I wish they came in a bigger size because I use it up so fast! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    dnjohnson007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Proactiv Green Tea Moisturizer

    This is a great, light, fresh smelling moisturizer that makes your face feel great. Non-greasy and it dries quick. And it really does moisturize! I loved it and it is a great one to use in the summer time when it is hot. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lorilee1970 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! :)

    Oh my goodness, I LOVE this moisturizer, its super light weight, smells delicious and helps my winter flakiness without making my skin oily! The best part is- a little goes a long way, I only need to use a small amount and my skin feels great! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MMLintner | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice!

    This moisturizer is by far the best I've used so far. I would usually get dry skin around my lips and you could tell just by looking. And no moisturizers were able to keep it moisturized for more than ..maybe an hour or even less. BUT! this green tea moisturizer keeps it moisturized all day! I've got it part of the Proactiv promotion but I would seriously buy another one when it runs out. Great investment! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jl7491 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best ProActiv Moisturizer

    My husband has extremely oily skin and uses this moisturizer. He loves it. The standard moisturizer that comes in the 5-piece set left him feeling a little oily still. He puts on Green Tea Moisturizer after he uses the Daily Oil Control and it keeps him oil free all day. What's more, it smells great. Even if your husband thinks this kind of stuff is sissy, get him to try it. He will be glad he did. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    orlandokathryn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshingly wonderful!

    Lightweight and not oily, the Proactiv Green Tea Moisturizer keeps my skin feeling healthy and fresh. I no longer have to worry about oily spots on my face, because the Green Tea Moisturizer doesn't leave an oily residue like most moisturizers. This product is great! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BrandiNP | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect

    light, not greasy, nice smell, and moisterising — 5 years, 3 months ago
    shawnas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing is Better

    I never knew what a moisturizer could really do for your skin... ever. I was one of those guys that was like "I'll just slash water on my face". I started using the Green Tea Moisturizer and I never felt so much hydration in my life. It was the most refreshing moisturizer and I don't think that there is any other product I would use. After I wash my face in the mornings, my face can stil...read morel tend to be slightly dry, so I apply the Green Tea Moisturizer and I have no problem at all the rest of the day. I feel fresh and like my skin is perfect! I love this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    joshuaw06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend