Proactiv Green Tea Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Proactiv Green Tea Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Non-greasy and full of moisture

    My skin only gets dry in the winter, so I tried the Green Tea Moisturizer. It was the best smelling moisturizer I had ever used! It doesn't leave a film on your face like some other products tend to. It isn't greasy, and it still provides the perfect amount of moisture for your skin in the dry winter months. I let my sister try some and now she is hooked too! Try it, you won't look back! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    AlliBrown | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    soft like a babies bottom

    I love this product. I love how it makes your skin feel so soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mssloan64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dislike

    This did not keep my skin moisturize. Didn't like it at all. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's ok

    It's true that this moisturizer is light, but I feel that it doesn't moisturize enough for dry skin. I needed something more for my flaky skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    larissa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful for oily skin

    Besides smelling good, this mosturizer has a clean and soothing feeling. For my oily skin it hydrates it enough with out having an heavy oily feel to it. My skin LOVES it!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CindyH71 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    Its great, especially for people with oily skin...light and fresh — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wahine01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I absolutely love this moisturizer. It's light and fresh and it smells great! It's strong enough for the harsh Chicago winters yet light enough for the deadly hot summer months. It's the perfect all-in-one for your skin! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Missyc717 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Positively fabulous!

    This is my number one favorite moisturizer. Blends extremely fast with absolutely no greasy feel. The scent is fresh and light and wakes up the senses. The sensation is cooling and refreshing. The tube packaging is an added bonus as most cremes come in those terrible containers you have to stick your finger into. This is ideal for sensitive skin and skin prone to breakouts! NOTE: Not an SPF so use a foundation with sun protection! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ivan1000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    Light, refreshing lotion

    I liked the way this lotion felt when I applied it. It was very calming and light. However, it did not do the trick to getting rid of my dry skin caused by the rest of the proactiv system. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    I love this moisturizer-it's light, refreshing-non-clogging and does the trick-esp. in summer! I have to get more, my beau keeps taking mine! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend