Proactiv Green Tea Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Proactiv Green Tea Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Refreshing!!

    I love using the green tea moisturizer! I use it in the evening (because I use my SPF moisturizer during the day)after my 3 step system and it is very light and refreshing. It smells great too. It the perfect finishing touch for my skin and doesn't feel heavy or greasy for bedtime. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jtparry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super moisture without the grease

    Sometimes my skin gets really dry and flaky during the winter after braving sub-zero temperatures at the bus stop morning and night. I don't want to stop my acne routine, but I need something that will fight the flakes and moisturize really well without clogging my pores. This is the perfect solution for sensitive acne prone skin whenever you have a dry-out and your face turns into flake city. ...read more I definitely DO NOT agree with crunchiemumma's review, this stuff is the perfect solution for people who need deep moisture but can't handle goopy pore-clogging moisturizers. Plus, it smells AMAZING. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kariyushi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic product!

    This is absoutely the best moisturizer out there for anyone with acne-prone skin! It an amazing oil-free moisturizer that leaves your skin feeling so soft but never greasy. It is perfect for cold or dry climates. Also, as a swimmer I need a great moisturizer to use after being exposed to cholorine- and this is just perfect! I never fear that the Green Tea moisturizer will cause breakouts or clogged pores- absolutely, 100% recommend it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lex333555 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like it A LOT

    This is one of my favorite products. The Green Tea Moisturizer really calms down my naturally reddish toned skin. This stuff feels great when applied and evens out my skin tone. I really really like it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    proactivuser | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible moisturizer

    I absolutely love this Green Tea Moisturizer. If my skin is extra dry as it tends to be in the winter, I pair it with the SPF 15 Oil-Free moisture from Proactiv. First I put this on, then put the SPF lotion on and my face doesn't get oily or greasy at all. This moisturizer is extremely effective at helping the dry skin, but feels so light weight that you don't even notice that you're wearing an in...read morecredibly nourishing moisturizer on your face. It smells great and is very refreshing. Highly recommend!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kerrykyle99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So healthy!

    The Green Tea Moisturizer is fantastic and so natural! It smells amazing and I know that my skin is getting healthy natural products from the green tea. It also moisturizers in a non-greasy way that lets my skin breathe and feel totally fresh. Even if I didn't have acne I would use this every day as a great way to take care of my skin! I like to give this to people as presents because I know that ...read moreeveryone needs a great moisturizer. The colors that proactiv uses on their products is great! The green, white, and silver are fresh and only add to an already amazing product! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MiaJoy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST MOISTURIZER EVER

    Finally, a moisturizer that works AND doesn't cause me to break out!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Green Tea moisturizer. Leaves your skin feeling cool and clean. The product is not at all sticky or heavy. Very light, feels great on the skin. Works like a charm, and best yet -- no pimples!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kness79 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GO! Green TEA!

    Proactiv almost failed me here! It's pretty much like if I have normal skin because I have oily skin. It startled me at first because I never have seen my face not shiny! I liked it for a few times I have used it but it doesn't help to replenish the flaky parts of my skin. I find that it moisturizes some areas not all. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mimi_menace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This moisturizer is amazing! It has a great cooling effect and makes my face feel so clean and refreshed. Not to mention the smell is such a bonus! I use it everyday and wouldn't have it any other way! Love it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Danika111 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AmaZinG!

    I don't even know how to put into words how much i love this product but i will try. I used to have really bad acne - i would break out all the time in the T-Zone and chin area. I knew i needed to try something else - something different so I ordered the 3 step system in Feb 2008. My acne disappeared but it was such a drastic change to my skin and it made it very dry. I use the Green Tea moisturiz...read moreer everytime i apply the 3 step system. In the morning i follow the repairing lotion with the moisturizer. I love how it calms my skin - the green tea is really amazing. If i do have any acne the moisturizer works much like a concealer because the acne seems to disappear. The lotion smells GREAT! It makes my skin feel so nourished and healthy. I now have one in my bathroom with my 3 step system, one in my makeup drawer (if i am going out for a night on the town and wear makeup i use this as a base), and i keep a bottle in my purse as well. It is such an easy to use anytime, anywhere kind of product and it REALLY works! I HIGHLY suggest you try this product if you have irritated, dry and acne prone skin! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    so_obvious | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend