The Body Shop Hemp Hand Protector Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Hemp Hand Protector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    so nice

    I love this hand cream. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    SarahSmiles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    It is the best hand cream ever, even the smell is strong it totally eliminates cuticles and makes nails look healthy — 3 years, 6 months ago
    un4mena | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    for *perfect* hands

    it is so, unbelievably moisturizing and smooth, not at all greasy. it sinks right in and keeps moisturizing for hours! it is a MUST HAVE for people in health or cosmetology professions or anyone who washes their hands a lot! some people don't like the smell, but it isn't super strong and quickly fades. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome for Nighttime Repair

    This is the best handcream for nighttime wear, either alone or even more effective with golves. It's the only hand cream I've found that is truly effective in one use. It's a pretty "earthy" smell and absorbs well. I would not use this during the day though, as it's just a bit too greasy for my taste during the day. I'm already moving on to my second tube! — 5 years ago
    pattikg | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HEAVENLY HEALING

    I used to be a Body Shop at Home seller so I have tried EVERY product there is haha! You got a question ask me about it!!! This stuff I got for my dad actually, of course like a lot of men who have done lots of hard work with there hands throughout life and don't take good care of them tend to get really dry, hard cracked and calloused. My dads did anyway! So I had him try this stuff, he ended up ...read morecarrying it with him in his truck so it was with him where ever he went! He liked it that much.. His hands really softened up with this stuff, no more cracking and no more callouses! I was shocked, there is no way it worked that good ha! I thought there was no hope! It has lasted him forever too.. Now a friend of mine also swears by this stuff, she works in a salon, constant hand use, with all those chemicals...she finds nothing works better at HEAVENLY HEALING =) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this

    i love this product. While i agree, it's thick, if you use just a bit, you can certainly use during the day. I reapply two or three times during work, and love the way my hands feel after. I even got my co workers hooked. The smell is not great, but you get used to it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Nancy_S | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for overnight

    Interesting earthy scent. Cream glides on without feeling too greasy. Great for overnight treatments. — 6 years ago
    cavalletta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Smells great and is incredibly moisturizing- even after teaching my ceramics class. Will definitely be using again! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krepage | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well

    This is a very thick moisturizer that I love to use, especially with gloves & socks. I am not fond of the smell, but the end result is worth it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yurtlesmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Most Moisturizing Hand Lotion

    This lotion is too thick for day, but if you put lotion on your hands before going to sleep at night, this is the lotion for you! I have used it to combat dry hands both in South Dakota winters and in the dry desert of Nevada. Hands down my hands are smoother and remain smoother throughout the day than when using Bath and Body Works body or hand lotions from Signature Series. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    saabcat86 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend