The Body Shop Hemp Hand Protector Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Hemp Hand Protector»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Moisturizing

    This hand cream is nice and creamy. The smell takes a while to get used to. My hands are really dry during the winter, and my cuticles look like they've been through a shredder. I'm noticing a difference already with this hand cream. It's the best one I've tried! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    msgroovey | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wish there was an SPF

    I absolutely love the way this makes my hands feel. Im an esthetician and constantly wash my hands, and this really replenishes moisture. Does have a very hempy smell not so nice in my opinion. I really wish more handcreams offered SPF. Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind BC Makeup Artistry-St. Louis — 1 year, 10 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I keep a tube next to my computer!

    This is a favorite hand moisturizer! But, buyer beware.. it is oily! So I am careful WHEN I put it on as well as what kind of sleeves I'm wearing. But the results are worth it. I love the weird fresh scent and how it makes my hands super soft & moisturized. — 2 years ago
    BaliBabi | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love it

    Its expensive but I love it, my mum had it and I used borrow it as a teen — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Jacqueline21 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Helps my cracked/bleeding hands!

    I wash my hands a lot everyday (a habit I picked up when I worked in an Emergency Room) and each winter I am stuck with cracked and bleeding hands. This has made a massive difference. My hands actually look "normal" and they are so soft (and smell nice)! :-) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gorg

    The smell is unusual but gorgeous,great for winter — 2 years, 1 month ago
    beautybarbie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome hand cream

    This lotion is amazingly light and moisturizing on the skin. It leaves a great layer of moisture on my skin without feeling oily. It does have a slight hemp smell, but without leaving you smelling like a hippy. It's helped repair the awful damage on my hands, and has helped my nails and skin overall improve. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    erinface | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Unlike the more watery, liquid-like hand creams that disappear quickly, this product lasts on the skin and puts a thin film of protection against winter winds. My hand feels much smoother after just a few uses. It has an unusual, herb-like smell for a body shop product; however, it is not extremely strong. Packaging reminds me of my acrylic paints, but it's a clean design. While the 100mL size is ...read morebig, it's a good size to throw in my book bag. The thick formula makes it easy to control the amount you dollop out for each use. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    blinkiiz | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so nice

    I love this hand cream. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    SarahSmiles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    It is the best hand cream ever, even the smell is strong it totally eliminates cuticles and makes nails look healthy — 3 years, 2 months ago
    un4mena | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend