Philosophy The Supernatural Airbrushed Canvas SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Supernatural Airbrushed Canvas SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I have tried countless foundation products and this is by far the best I have tried. The coverage is terrific and the application is extremely easy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lovecosmetics | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I have used many foundation products, but this is by far the best product. The coverage is wonderful and application is very easy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lovecosmetics | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    Easy to use with the sponge applicator. I use it everyday and nobody can tell I'm even wearing makeup — 6 years, 6 months ago
    akazaps | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice even coverage for a mineral foundation

    The portable container with built-in sponge applicator makes applying this foundation quick and easy. Sheer, even coverage which didn't get "cakey" as the day wore on. You do have to watch the amount you apply though, or the fine powder can settle into fine lines around the eyes. I found that after applying with the sponge applicator, if I went over my face with a fluffy powder brush, this eliminated the excess powder and gave a more finished appearance. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KMMeehan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy hit!

    Easy to use with either the enclosed applicator or a brush. Pros: lasts forever, spf, looks great on! Cons: While you can layer the coverage, overall it will still be sheer, which can be a problem if you have acne prone skin. Also, it really needs to be used with a good moisturizer. Any mineral makeup I've used can look cakey if your skin is dry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jen302 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Former B Ess. girl loves this more

    I used BE for years, and tried this beause I dumped out my makeup onto my lap one morning while sitting in my car. This is self contained and goes on better than BE. No more mess. It is super smooth and the mirror on the top is great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ihatemynabers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Mineral Makeup Wonder

    Very natural & easy to apply. Lasts forever. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Antania | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty good product

    easy to apply, great coverage, great colours. The make up pad gets a bit grubby but comes off for a clean. All in all a pretty good mineral foundation! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the pale girls!

    If you hate the heaviness of liquid foundation, don't have the time to deal with Bare Escentuals, and want a radiant glow, The Supernatural is for you. I'm very pale, and the natural shade matches my skintone exactly. Philosophy even offers extra buffing pads to eliminate bacteria worries. This is my favorite find of 07! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DGatUAB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great find

    I just recently discovered this product but am already hooked. I've used "B.E." for years, but it always dried my skin. This foundation offers good coverage without drying and the color matches better than my previous brand. I wish it was more widely available. I had to order it on line. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JaniceT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend