Philosophy The Supernatural Airbrushed Canvas SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Supernatural Airbrushed Canvas SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Better than bare escentuals

    Atleast for my taste its better than bare escentuals. It goes on much more matte than bare escentuals and still has awesome coverage. I give it a 9 instead of a 10 only because there aren't too many shades and its hard to get a perfect match. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Erin_Marie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I converted!

    I just bought this product and I am very happy. Its easy to apply and there is no mess. Its great! Like other foundation I've used my skin color changes. This product gives me a more natural look. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    East_2_West | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I love this product. The coverage is natural, but enough to cover inperfections. I use light in winter and beige in summer and mix them as needed in an empty applicator I saved. I haven't had any problem with the sponge falling apart. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    smile9922 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Coverage, Face looks flawless

    I love this foundation. I have tried a couple of different mineral foundations and was sadly disappointed, not in the look but I had alergies to it, my eyes puffed up and were irritated for days, weird because it is suppose to be very pure. Anyway this mineral make-up works great for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    littlekatiebird | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Supernatural is super

    A great foundation,easy to use and looks good . I use it everydayand I feel that my skin is softer. The only problem I had was the sponge ,it fell apart at the seam,so I use a brush ,the effect is still the same I love this product!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I hate the idea of applying a foundation and then powder....supernatural is both products in one. It is easy to apply and not messy like other mineral foundations. It's easy to apply and looks great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    msine25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS STUFF

    I HAVE NEVER FOUND A PRODUCT THAT WORKS IN THIS AREA,I TRIED THIS 6 MONTHS AGO AND IT WORKED GREAT COVERED EVERYTHING I NEEDED COVERED.IT DID NOT FEEL DRY ON MY SKIN,IT EVENED OUT ALL THE REDDNESS ON MY FACE.LASTED ALL DAY LONG.I HAVE JUST GOT MY 18YEAROLD DAUGHTER TO TRY AND SHE LOVES IT ALSO. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SNOOPY | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG mineral foundation, thus far.

    this is my HG foundation! i was a BE convert, and loved it until i discovered this. in general, i love the philosophy line, so i was very happy that i loved this. the BE is great, but leaves me very "shiny", too much mica i suppose. this is more matte and just looks like my skin, like i have nothing on. i always move the product into an empty sifter jar, and use my BE kabuki swirl-tap-bu...read moreff method. the original packaging is cute, buti just dont find it effective, i hate the sponge. plus, i was wasting product everytime i opened it to use my brushes and some would fall off the sides. the price is a bit steep, but im a product junkie and have paid more for less quality items. im a MAC NC45, and have a perfect undetectable match in bronze. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dsauro | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glides on beautifully

    Easy to use and bronzer is wonderful to use on lower jaw and under chin. I have found that the covering on the top of the product can tear and after that happens it makes it almost impossible to use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    QueenBambi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural coverage, fast, easy and mess free application

    In my opinion, this is the best mineral type makeup on the market considering coverage, ease of application, no-spill applicator and staying power. I have tried several mineral foundations and prefer Philosophy. It costs more than the other mineral makeups, but for the convenience it is worth a few dollars more. Philosphy also does not make my skin itch the way other minerals do. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LMDREW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend