Philosophy The Supernatural Airbrushed Canvas SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Supernatural Airbrushed Canvas SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So Light

    I like the way this foundation gives you a glow like those soft glow pictures you take at the mall. Its easy to use and you can use as little or as much as you like without making a mess. Its not heavy and it dosn't make my face look dry and ashy. I really like the container because its small enough to carry in your purse for touch ups and again no mess — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Sofylma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice makeup

    I love the portable container & it's very easy to put on. I don't like to use the sponge applicator so I use a brush to apply, but it makes my skin look smooth and silky. My only complaint is my face gets oily looking after a few hours. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nicsmith25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product!

    This product does leave a somewhat airbrushed look to the skin and helps to minimize discoloration and red spots. I've had no problems with breakout with it either and I tend to have acne prone skin. I like the look of this foundation on my skin although if you're looking for a lot of extra coverage I wouldn't recommend it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sararain | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It is Supernatural.

    I am a philosophy girl. I love almost everything that they make, and this product is no exception. The coverage is great, it feels like nothing on my skin, and it's so handy. Just shake, apply, done. I love things that are easy. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Fallopia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Foundation

    I LOVE this foundation! It's perfect for my oily skin, and stays put beautifully all day. I have super fair skin, but the Porcelain shade is beautiful and very luminous with pink undertones, but it was a bit dark, and the Natural shade is a bit light and flat. I mixed the two half and half and it makes the perfect shade for me. I've never been able to get the hang of the sponge applicator, so ...read moreI take the sponge cover off the shaker and shake a bit into the cap and then swirl and apply with a kabuki brush. It works well as a concealer when applied with a concealer brush. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kaldanzia | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    beautiful natural looking coverage

    I love the sponge applicator on this. The makeup glides on smoothly & evenly without any mess! It provides good coverage and looks natural. My only complaint is that the color I chose (Porcelain) is too dark for my fair skin. It does me a nice tan glow though and my boyfriend thought it looked the most natural out of all of the foundations I've used. I've also noticed that my acne has cleared up considerably since using this ! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    wickedplum777 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ends up shiny

    This was a much less messy alternative to Bare Escentuals, but for some reason looked shiny on my skin. Am pretty sure it's due to the buffer pad, since if I use a brush, it doesn't apply shiny. Gets an 8 since it's 1/3 more expensive than BE. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    eclaire | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best everyday foundation

    I have been using this foundation in the natural for two years ... that is a record for me on sticking to the same. I use it as my everyday foundation (as I like to have a different heavier foundation for nights on the town) The jar last me about 3 months using it 6 dys a week. It really does give a airbrushed look. Try it by ordering on QVC you get it quick and if you didn't like for any reason they'll take it back ! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BridgettP | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mineral Makeup Out There

    I fell in love with this the very first time I used it. I was amazed at how it covers the imperfections without the thick heavy feel of a liquid foundation made to do the same thing. I'm a simple kind of girl...not used to paying a whole lot for founation. But this is well worth the $35 price. The sponge applicator is the best, and makes it very easy to apply evenly. Airbrush canvas is the perfect name! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    evygrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great stuff!

    this stuff is really great, it applies easily, has a very light yet great coverage finish, and stays on well, doesnt make pores look enormous , the only complaint i have is to make sure you get a good color match. i choose Sand and i have fair to medium skin tone, with more of a pinkish tone. overall love this stuff ! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend