Caudalie Beauty Elixir Reviews

Back to Caudalie Beauty Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i like it!

    very refreshing and controlled shine pretty well. i love the smell! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep a bottle in your purse!

    My friend got me hooked on this a few years ago and now I dont leave home without it! It feels very refreshing especially when flying or traveling in the car. On hot days at the beach, or just running around town. And it's nice because I have dry skin and it never makes my skin feel tight! Great product! I love the whold Caudalie skincare line! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sexymom3 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Elixir!

    I use the entire caudalie line but this in my favorite product by far. I love the scent. I love spraying it on my face through the day, especially during the long, hot summer. It isn't drying, in fact it seems to help my serums and moisturizers work even better. I keep a bottle in my car, one in my desk, one in my gym bag, one in my makeup bag.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CSMark | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Frequent Flyer

    I love this beauty elixir. I take it with me when I'm working as a Flight Attendant. It is very refreshing to use on the plane during a long day. And it smells great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    d_ann81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels great!

    I love the cool, fresh feeling this gives when u spray it on. Keep in mind it does smell very natural and almost herbal, so if you aren't into that kind of thing, you won't like this. I personally love the smell, and I think I'm a little addicted to it. ;o) I was hooked on it right away! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Can not stand the smell!

    Nevertheless when it does not do anything of use or value for me! Back to my wonderful antioxidant mist by Kinerase! The only thing I can see of use it is its practical size and I love french products so that positive predisposition did not work, this was my first dissapointment from Caudalie but this does not mean that does not work great for other people as I understand this is a Caudalie best seller, good for the people that can enjoy the benefits of it, I personally could not. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ncnoemi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    feels lovely!

    at first, i couldn't stand this product because of the smell. it is sold where i work, so when it came in a few years ago i made fun of it and couldn't see how anyone would use it. foward 3 years later, and now i absolutely love this. if feels so refreshing and i actually like the smell now! i like to set my makeup with it mostly, but it's great to use as an energy boost for your face. — 7 years ago
    jinxycat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth every dollar ...

    I've used this product for almost five years now and I couldn't do without it. This is the one product that just delivers. It smells divine and you can use it for so many things. Helps set makeup, is a good refreshner during the day. Perfect for dehydration caused by airplanes. Leave it in the fridge for a true pick me up. Based on a recipe concocted for a queen the elixir lives up to its name. Al...read morethough it does contain alcohol and may not be suitable for everyone, duh, its still worth a try. My friends adore getting the small bottles as presents. — 7 years ago
    Ladiya | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!!

    This product is the greatest! I use this in the morning to set my makeup, and during the day if I need a little refresher--it brightens up my complexion, and smells wonderful!! I bought my first bottle from a pharmacy in Paris-it came highly recommended. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    stkhill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Really not worth it

    This product smells nice and feels good when you spray it on your face (particularly if the weather is hot), but that's about where its virtues end. The first ingredient is alcohol, so if your skin is dry or mature, don't even think about it. My skin type is oily, and it still managed to irritate my skin. It also contains several plant extracts that can irritate sensitive skin. The name is what at...read moretracted me -- who can resist something called Beauty Elixer?? But no, it doesn't do anything for your beauty, and perhaps could even detract from it by making your skin dry and flaky. Bummer. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Beauregarde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend