Caudalie Beauty Elixir Reviews

Back to Caudalie Beauty Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yum!

    I keep this cute little bottle in my purse to refresh my face during the day...on hot, muggy days it is a lifesaver! The formula is light, fresh, hydrating, and packed with antioxidants, and the scent is a bright and revitalizing burst of herbal yumminess, but evaporates quickly so it doesn't compete with my perfume. Also wonderful for when you're trapped indoors with dry heat or air conditioning. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rosefleur | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i like it!

    very refreshing and controlled shine pretty well. i love the smell! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep a bottle in your purse!

    My friend got me hooked on this a few years ago and now I dont leave home without it! It feels very refreshing especially when flying or traveling in the car. On hot days at the beach, or just running around town. And it's nice because I have dry skin and it never makes my skin feel tight! Great product! I love the whold Caudalie skincare line! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Sexymom3 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the Elixir!

    I use the entire caudalie line but this in my favorite product by far. I love the scent. I love spraying it on my face through the day, especially during the long, hot summer. It isn't drying, in fact it seems to help my serums and moisturizers work even better. I keep a bottle in my car, one in my desk, one in my gym bag, one in my makeup bag.... — 7 years, 4 months ago
    CSMark | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frequent Flyer

    I love this beauty elixir. I take it with me when I'm working as a Flight Attendant. It is very refreshing to use on the plane during a long day. And it smells great! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    d_ann81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels great!

    I love the cool, fresh feeling this gives when u spray it on. Keep in mind it does smell very natural and almost herbal, so if you aren't into that kind of thing, you won't like this. I personally love the smell, and I think I'm a little addicted to it. ;o) I was hooked on it right away! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Can not stand the smell!

    Nevertheless when it does not do anything of use or value for me! Back to my wonderful antioxidant mist by Kinerase! The only thing I can see of use it is its practical size and I love french products so that positive predisposition did not work, this was my first dissapointment from Caudalie but this does not mean that does not work great for other people as I understand this is a Caudalie best seller, good for the people that can enjoy the benefits of it, I personally could not. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ncnoemi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    feels lovely!

    at first, i couldn't stand this product because of the smell. it is sold where i work, so when it came in a few years ago i made fun of it and couldn't see how anyone would use it. foward 3 years later, and now i absolutely love this. if feels so refreshing and i actually like the smell now! i like to set my makeup with it mostly, but it's great to use as an energy boost for your face. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jinxycat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth every dollar ...

    I've used this product for almost five years now and I couldn't do without it. This is the one product that just delivers. It smells divine and you can use it for so many things. Helps set makeup, is a good refreshner during the day. Perfect for dehydration caused by airplanes. Leave it in the fridge for a true pick me up. Based on a recipe concocted for a queen the elixir lives up to its name. Al...read morethough it does contain alcohol and may not be suitable for everyone, duh, its still worth a try. My friends adore getting the small bottles as presents. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Ladiya | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff!!

    This product is the greatest! I use this in the morning to set my makeup, and during the day if I need a little refresher--it brightens up my complexion, and smells wonderful!! I bought my first bottle from a pharmacy in Paris-it came highly recommended. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    stkhill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Caudalie Beauty Elixir

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"