Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sexy!

    The first time I smelled this fragrance, I was hooked. My best friend and I became obsessed with this perfume constantly buying it for each other for every holiday because we knew they would like it! The smell is light but so sexy and it stays on you all day long! Or night! The price is good and it comes in all different sizes! Love it! — 6 years ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too sweet

    Very sexy and Sexy 2 are too sweet for me. I do admit that I love lotiond and shower gel in this scent- it is luxuirious. — 6 years ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultimate sexy perfume

    This is my second top perfume. First one is my Tommy Bahamas. Anyway, this perfume is the defination of "sexy." It's not as long lasting as I hope it would be, but the smell of it is worth it. Run over to VS to try this perfume out, you won't be disappointed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sensual scent

    I can't believe Victoria's Secret would be so stupid as to discontinue this amazing scent! Ladies...quickly pick up a bottle before it's gone...you won't regret it..the smell is a warm floral with a hint of sassiness...buy it now! Your man will thank me! :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kiss_and_Makeup | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum

    I love this sent!! It is strong but stays on through out the day. Very good for going out at night to bars or night clubs. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    JustLeasha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Sexy!!!

    The spicyness gives this fragrance its sex appeal. I got it as a gift and I absolutely love it. Not for the timid though, cause it's not a very light scent, but if you're bold enough. it's great. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Tyleisha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tons of compliments.

    Men seem to think its sexy and they will tell you. One to two sprays is enough though. Aanymore than that and it can be overpowering. Makes me feel sexy to wear it too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pogosthecat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very sexy indeed

    Very sexy and sensual fragrance. Love this for a date night or a night on the town. A staple for my fragrance collection. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must try

    Really great scent enjoyed by myself and husband. You have to try it at the store at least. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You'll Always Get Noticed Wearing This

    I purchased this fragrance last summer and I love it. It's not an overpowering fragrance yet lasts all day. My kid's even notice and tell me how good I smell and say our car smells like mommy! It drives my husband wild when he gets to work and he can still smell me on his clothes after we hug goodbye in the mornings. It gives him something to think about all day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Freckles72 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend