Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Too sweet

    Very sexy and Sexy 2 are too sweet for me. I do admit that I love lotiond and shower gel in this scent- it is luxuirious. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultimate sexy perfume

    This is my second top perfume. First one is my Tommy Bahamas. Anyway, this perfume is the defination of "sexy." It's not as long lasting as I hope it would be, but the smell of it is worth it. Run over to VS to try this perfume out, you won't be disappointed. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    sensual scent

    I can't believe Victoria's Secret would be so stupid as to discontinue this amazing scent! Ladies...quickly pick up a bottle before it's gone...you won't regret it..the smell is a warm floral with a hint of sassiness...buy it now! Your man will thank me! :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kiss_and_Makeup | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yum

    I love this sent!! It is strong but stays on through out the day. Very good for going out at night to bars or night clubs. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    JustLeasha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Sexy!!!

    The spicyness gives this fragrance its sex appeal. I got it as a gift and I absolutely love it. Not for the timid though, cause it's not a very light scent, but if you're bold enough. it's great. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Tyleisha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tons of compliments.

    Men seem to think its sexy and they will tell you. One to two sprays is enough though. Aanymore than that and it can be overpowering. Makes me feel sexy to wear it too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pogosthecat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very sexy indeed

    Very sexy and sensual fragrance. Love this for a date night or a night on the town. A staple for my fragrance collection. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must try

    Really great scent enjoyed by myself and husband. You have to try it at the store at least. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You'll Always Get Noticed Wearing This

    I purchased this fragrance last summer and I love it. It's not an overpowering fragrance yet lasts all day. My kid's even notice and tell me how good I smell and say our car smells like mommy! It drives my husband wild when he gets to work and he can still smell me on his clothes after we hug goodbye in the mornings. It gives him something to think about all day! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Freckles72 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST EVER..

    this is one of the best perfumes ever created...it stays the whole day and even the next day on ur clothes...its soft and very sexy just like the name..i wore it once and this man approached me and asked me what was the perfume i was wearing..and when i said very sexy for her, he said it definately is!! so try it..u wont regrest..its worth every penny.. — 6 years ago
    angelface | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend