Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very Sexy

    I love everything about it! The bottle looks very cute; the scent is amaizing and last for a long time. My husband loves it too :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ariola_veizi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very sexy

    i love this smell !! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    luxx_murphy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Sexy

    awesome perfume! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    carissa_cargill | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    seductive

    Very alluring but not overpowering. Your man will love this! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite!

    I have allergies and this fragrance never bothers me. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    octavia_mcmillon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Similar to Axe...But For Women!

    If you've ever watched those commercials for Axe Body Spray, where men apply their cologne/spray and then become objects of desire for all women that cross their path, you'll understand what I'm talking about. While I have not been tackled or mobbed while wearing this perfume, it is the one fragrance I wear where people have literally chased me down the street in order to find out what I'm wearin...read moreg. It is apparently a great ice breaker in elevators too. I've had guys tell me that they want to buy it for their girlfriends, or that I smell like their next girlfriend, and whatever lines you can think of. It's a step up from the usual "You smell great" comment. I highly recommend this perfume-they brought it back to Victoria's Secret but it is in a new bottle. I prefer the old bottle, but it's the same scent, so that's all that matters in the end. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Give me some of that!

    This fragrance is soooo sexy! It definitely used to be my go-to scent for night. It is very warm and womanly. Has a great price point, too! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great scent

    this is one of the best scents from victoria secrets. it smells sexy and is not to strong of a scent. i like this perfume from victoria seccrets. im a little surprised it will be leaving the stores. his perfume gets alot of attention when wearing it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sillycat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    If you love sensual scents, you'll love this

    This is a musky and lightly floral scent that will attract attention. It is strong, but not overpowering. The scent lasts all day and into early evening. Definitely worth the price. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Diamonddoll1008 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    SEXY

    If you want to feel sexy, wear VERY SEXY. It has a musky sexual scent that literally makes a man want to fall in love with you! My boyfriend gives me lots of compliments when I wear this perfume... and I feel so sexy! I definitely recommend it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend