Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST EVER..

    this is one of the best perfumes ever created...it stays the whole day and even the next day on ur clothes...its soft and very sexy just like the name..i wore it once and this man approached me and asked me what was the perfume i was wearing..and when i said very sexy for her, he said it definately is!! so try it..u wont regrest..its worth every penny.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angelface | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good

    I LOVE this parfum...its heavy enough that when you go out it stays on even after a night of dancing...I love how much attention I get when Im wearing it, everyone I walk my turns and looks...;)..truely sex in a bottle...lol..I guess thats why she calls it very sexy... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amazonek9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    attention getting

    Whenever I wear this, at least one person or more, will say you smell so good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    holjude | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not so hot

    A lot of great scents are around and this isn't one of them. Use your money to try something else...this is Very No Big Deal. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice packaging

    I like this fragrance but don't love it. I like a lighter fragrance. Like the new look though. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    bombshellbeauty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Sexy the name says it all

    very very sexy! Victoria does it again as only she can. A fragrance for that nite you want sexy to scream from your body! It is a mysterious fragrance woodsy, crisp and slightly floral. Men will want to discover just where very sexy was applied to your body — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hottmama72 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    i like this scent, especially for going out.

    this is very nice for a night on the town with friends or a guy. My boyfriend bought this for me for Valentine's Day. Especially good for women who like a strong scent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sarahlinda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

    This is my favorite scent! A fresh, sexy scent that does not over power! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    valmart49 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classsy

    This is my favorite VS scent. It's classy and last all day! Its great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome Scent

    I have this perfume as well as the Very Sexy2 which is a lighter version. Very Sexy for Her is a great scent, I usually put it on when going out for a dinner date or out with the girls, and I love that the scent kind of stays with you afterwards. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    irun220 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend