Genie Instant Line Smoother Reviews

Back to Genie Instant Line Smoother»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A MIRACLE Drug

    Had lines that juvaderm, restyline etc. could not fill ... spent a fortune on these . Tried Genie ..and immediately I was shocked. Took a little experimentation to perfetc the applications, but it is truly a 21 century miracle..... don't know what's wrong with the idiots who don't like it ..... guess a lot of people still liked the horse after the auto was invented too. GET IT !!!!! .. and READ THE INSTRUCTIONS FOLKS> — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Jhnnyjr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best

    I have used this product and would not be with out it. When I put it on I can feel my skin becoming tight. I love it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    313831 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for me

    I usually have NO faith in any of these so-called "instant" wrinkle removers - IMO, it's usually just hype spewed forth from cosmetic companies to rip you off. However, a friend of mine recommended this product & after trying hers, I knew I had to buy it. I've recently turned 40, and am very lucky in that I have barely any wrinkles - I have a few tiny crow's feet and nothing else. ...read more My only problem is the bags & dark circles under my eyes. Although no-one else tends to notice them, they do bother me. I have to say that not only does Genie Instant Line Smoother soften the crow's feet, but almost completely eliminates the bags and dark circles. Perhaps this product doesn't work for everybody, but I'm thrilled with the results. Will definitely purchase it again! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    thatgirl1269 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    This Sucks

    I really have been embarrised by this product. It flakes and makes where you put it look older! I have had people reach and pluck the flakes from my skin! Ugh! Sure it works if you don't move your facial muscles! I was told one time I used it that ' ONG, girl, what happened to your face?!' I am starting to think that some of these reviews about some products are STAGED!! No way can a product go from 1 to 10. I think they work for that company and it's all planted! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    meleah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 14 people said helpful

  • 2

    Horrible

    I purchased this item from a tv shopping channel. They had me so convinced that this product was the best I thought I would give it a try since the shopping channel said I "have to purchase this serum which takes 10 years off your life". Once it arrived I was so excited. When I applied on a freshly cleansed face, after a minute or 2 my face was while all over. I had only used less than a...read more dimes allocation. I tried many other different ways to use this serum, but to no avail. I had to return the product as I felt it did not deliver as it said it would. Thank you kindly, Dr. Leigh — 5 years, 10 months ago
    GeeGeez | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 8 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so much

    I tried this product at the suggestion of the owner of the beauty supply store where I buy my hair products. She said it would work miracles. While I noticed a slight difference in my lines, I don't think it's a miracle serum. I find Arbonne's Transforming Lift is much better! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RealtorDonna | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    didnt make a difference

    I tried the product and truthfully it did nothing for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    belly101236 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Genie Instant Line Smoother

    Wow, I love this stuff because it actually works, whereas other products that claim to smooth fine lines on your face, this actually does just that. And it smooths them instantly! And you can get Genie Instant Line Smoother at a great price of $30 or less on other sites. Just an awesome product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sparkle1234 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Line Smoother On The Market!

    I have tried several line smoothers, more than I care to count and so far, Genie Instant Line Smoother is the BEST out there! The only draw back is that you have to apply every day - but who cares, it REALLY WORKS!!!!!!!!! If you worry about any lines/wrinkles and don't want to go the surgery route - use GENIE! It will not let you down and takes years off your face and neck! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MelMorris1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A-D GENIE INSTANT LINE SMOOTHER

    THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED. IT IS A PART OF MY BEAUTY REGIME EVERYDAY. MY APPEARANCE IS GREATLY ENHANCED BY USING THIS PRODUCT AND YOU NEED VERY LITTLE. I APPLY AFTER MY SERUM AND MOISTURIZER. I LET THESE PRODUCTS SINK IN APPROXIMATELY 5 MINUTES EACH THEN I APPLY THE GENIE MAGIC. I APPLY IT ACROSS MY FORHEAD, SMILE LINES AND ANY AREA WHERE LINES MAY APPEAR. YOU FEEL A SLIGHT TI...read moreGHTENING AND THEY'RE GONE. IF YOU REALLY WANT TO STEP IT UP, APPLY 1 OR 2 VERY LIGHT ADDITIONAL LAYERS. THEN APPLY MAKEUP. IF YOU APPLY TO MUCH, JUST USED A LITTLE MOISTURIZER AND THAT WILL SMOOTH IT. I USE MOST OF THE TIME WITH MAKEUP BUT IT CAN BE USED WITHOUT BUT VERY LIGHTLY AND 1 LAYER. ONCE YOU START USING IT, YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO LIVE WITHOUT IT. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mscougar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend