Laura Geller Spackle Under Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Laura Geller Spackle Under Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfection!!!

    I don't know how I lived without this. It is light weight, not greasy, and leaves my skin feeling soft. I am 40, and I can use this primer with a little powder and blush (no foundation) and I get tons of compliments on my skin. It's amazing! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jenshep67 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best of the Primers

    Fills in, helps make-up stay on longer, don't know how I lived without it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    grambe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    How Did I Live Without Primer?

    I originally chose this as a sample with my Sephora order. I liked it so much that I ordered the full-sized bottle. I love it and will not consider not using primer now. It makes my pores a lot less visible and my foundation glides on easier. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good stuffby mabbott

    I put a very light coat of Spackle on under my make up and it soaks right in and gives my skin a velvety feel. Make-up lasts longer too 7 — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marabb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    It really feels like spackle

    This has a really heavy texture and feels like you have pasted something on your face. Difficult to blend foundation into, and didn't really make my skin look any better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KatintheCorner | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Primer

    I was skeptical but I got a sample and used it. It soaked right into my skin and made my makeup look more polished and last longer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    what a product!

    I don't know why it took me so long to try primer. Everytime I use it I get compliments on how good my skin looks. This is a must have! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    barbiew | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I'm a beliver, too!!

    I'm tried Smashbox and many others and always return to Laura Geller. I will say I do give a quick dust of loose powder prior to foundation and never have "glowing" during the day... Very light, long lasting and a good value. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blcoop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for me!!

    I usually wear a primer and thought I would try Laura Geller--I'm on my third bottle. Smooths out my complexion, my liquid foundation stays all day and no oily break-through. I'm a fan — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bombayblue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    REally Works

    I have been using this product for over a year and it really works. I would always use it with a liquid foundation but, I have recently started using it with BareMinerals powders and I will say that my face looks almost flawless. The spackle really does what it says - it fills in those nooks & crannies. I was skeptacle at first but I use it faithfully. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lisa_Schneider | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend