Laura Geller Spackle Under Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Laura Geller Spackle Under Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not all that!

    i have used this primer in the past and I must say that it feels more like a moisturizer to me. It did not seem to decrease the oiliness or make my makeup look better. I did like to use it when my face felt dry however, but since I have tried the smashbox photofinish primer and had a sample of the bare escentuals primer, I will stick with one of those. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    fran6rn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection!!!

    I don't know how I lived without this. It is light weight, not greasy, and leaves my skin feeling soft. I am 40, and I can use this primer with a little powder and blush (no foundation) and I get tons of compliments on my skin. It's amazing! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    jenshep67 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best of the Primers

    Fills in, helps make-up stay on longer, don't know how I lived without it — 8 years, 7 months ago
    grambe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    How Did I Live Without Primer?

    I originally chose this as a sample with my Sephora order. I liked it so much that I ordered the full-sized bottle. I love it and will not consider not using primer now. It makes my pores a lot less visible and my foundation glides on easier. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    good stuffby mabbott

    I put a very light coat of Spackle on under my make up and it soaks right in and gives my skin a velvety feel. Make-up lasts longer too 7 — 8 years, 4 months ago
    marabb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    It really feels like spackle

    This has a really heavy texture and feels like you have pasted something on your face. Difficult to blend foundation into, and didn't really make my skin look any better. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    KatintheCorner | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Primer

    I was skeptical but I got a sample and used it. It soaked right into my skin and made my makeup look more polished and last longer. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    what a product!

    I don't know why it took me so long to try primer. Everytime I use it I get compliments on how good my skin looks. This is a must have! — 8 years, 8 months ago
    barbiew | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I'm a beliver, too!!

    I'm tried Smashbox and many others and always return to Laura Geller. I will say I do give a quick dust of loose powder prior to foundation and never have "glowing" during the day... Very light, long lasting and a good value. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    blcoop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works for me!!

    I usually wear a primer and thought I would try Laura Geller--I'm on my third bottle. Smooths out my complexion, my liquid foundation stays all day and no oily break-through. I'm a fan — 8 years, 8 months ago
    bombayblue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Laura Geller Spackle Under Makeup Primer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"