Smashbox Artificial Light Luminizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Smashbox Artificial Light Luminizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    An OK product

    This product does give you that nice glow if applied correctly. I bought the 'Flash' one and the color is pinkish when light hits the surface. I gave this an eight because I'm not quite satisfied since nobody ever noticed the glow...maybe I had to apply more.. — 2 years ago
    Zandria | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful

    I love the way this product gives me a healthy and fresh glow. I either usually mix it into my foundation for an extra boost or highlight my cheekbone, nose or brows. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chicklet84 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I AM IN LOVE!

    I absolutely LOVED this product! It adds this dreamy glow to my complexion that I see on all of the celebs right now. It really is amazing. I use Diffuse. I really do recommend this product to anyone wanting that beautiful dewy glowy look. Oh and before buying I tried to see how this product looked on people using Google images; It shows up really well in pictures, but it looks even better in person. BUY! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    allygriffin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lotion?

    I don't know why they call this a lotion. It is very liquid-like. However, mix a drop or two into foundation and you will have a refreshing glow to your skin. To use as a highlighter, dab a tiny bit on the back of your hand and use a fingertip to tap a little onto your cheekbones and under your eyebrows and inner corners of your eyes. This lasts forever, and can be used many different ways. The current packaging is different from the picture, but the formula is still wonderful. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    jau12345 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Whether your using it for an all over glow or you are using it to highlight for the camera, it works awesome. I'm very pale so when I'm called glowing it's def a major step up. — 5 years ago
    JessieDee | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product if you use it properly!

    I did not read the direction and swiped a tiny amount on my face and it was so dark and seemed like there was a ton of it. I finally did what I was supposed to and mixed my foundation and VOILA! it was gorgeous. I just stopped tanning so my face is pale and I wanted a health glow instead of looking like a porcelein doll. It did the trick and seemed to smooth my fine lines as well. I am so excited that it will be apart of my daily makeup regimine. Well worth the extra $$. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    CosmoJunkie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Glow

    This product is great. Since I am a fair skined beauty, I bought the diffuse (white) artifical light. I just mix it into my liquid foundation and I have this health glow. It is wonderful. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    candypink | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    i love this stuff....everyone in my family went out and bought one once we tried my cousins.....mix a few drops with your foundation(i use stilla illuminating foundation) and it gives you a beautiful glow.....i'm very fair and a little goes a long way so practice using it before a big night out and see how much to use — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmakate418 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend