Too Faced Starry Eyed Liner Reviews

Back to Too Faced Starry Eyed Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    awesome

    i love this stuff. I have the smurfey eyed one. it looks great over black eyeliner. The only thing is that it burns a little when you first put it on — 5 years, 8 months ago
    avadore | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays put

    This eyeliner is great if you want a little sparkle or a lot of sparkle. It stays on all day and night, basically till you wash it off with soap! I like the variety of colors as well! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    J_meglitters | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the ONLY glitter liner you'll need : )

    So, ever since the 'death' of my favorite Tony and Tina glitter liner; I have been on a mad quest to find glitter liner that actually LOOKS glittery and goes on without a mess. In regards to the former; most drugstore brand type glitter liners look like they'll be awesome, but end up looking more like regular liner with maybe three specks of glitter. In regards to the latter; a great example is ...read moreUrban Decay glitter liners...they are chock-full o' glitter BUT are a royal mess to apply and get drippy pretty quickly. Then-alleluia!-Too Faced brought out these glitter liners that 1) are brimming with noticeable sparkles 2) go on very easily with the perfect sized brush wand 3) do not smear off unless you rub at your eyes 4) are in a bunch of great colors that LOOK like the color on your face. RUN! do not walk to Sephora and stock up while you can...this is too good to last hahaha — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Liner that glitters through the day

    My daughter purchased this and loves it. It goes on smoothly and wears all day. Great liner if you want sparkles on you eyes! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jibro4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glam

    This liner is easy to apply, if you want glam this product is for you. I love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kathy83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Freak

    Great glitter liner. Goes in easily with precision and intense, vibrant colour. Super Freak is really bright and pretty, but doesn't look over-done. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    miixed_d0e | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite glitter liner!

    I've got blue and I'll be getting more! Usually with glitter liners the glitter is inconsistent it seems, but with this it never is. It's super glittery and noticeable it also stays on really well! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Toofacedgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best glitter liner on the market

    This glitter liner delivers a consistent and smooth line loaded with sparkle rather than most glitter liners which only delivera clear line with a clump of sparkle here or there. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Maggie1983 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend