Too Faced Starry Eyed Liner Reviews

Back to Too Faced Starry Eyed Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dress you eyes with a glitter surprise

    I was reluctant to try the Starry Eyed liner from TooFaced cosmetics. So there it sat neatly in a drawer on my vanity. Until one morning I was looking for something to brighten my eyes and stumbled across these mini concoctions of glitter. I was limited on time but decided to try it anyway. Hoping I would not have to wash off my already perfected Lovey Dovey eye shadow in sable brown. I agreed on ...read morethe pink one. How can you resist a soft pink that is so cleverly called Mad Mad Love? The sweet flecks of sparkles delicately laced together ever so carefully would look stunning against my sultry sienna shadow also by Too Faced cosmetics!. Nervous I opened the bottle and gently pressed the brush against the wiper to remove any excess. Sweeping it on ever so graceful. To my surprise it left a soft shimmer that gleamed like tiny diamonds when I moved my head. No clumping or chunks. Just a flawless strip of luster. I took a step back from the oversized mirror and smiled at the brilliance that these little gems produced. At that moment It seemed as though I was the only female with a extravagant secret that could truly turn heads. Just as I predicted every vixen I encountered commented on how bright my eyes looked and how glowy I seemed to be. Who would have thought such a simple piece of makeup could hold such potential? Something I was so afraid to try ended up being a blessing in disguise. So ladies, I highly recommend these! They live up to there names and do not disappoint. Also if there is something you are fearful to try remember this. It just might be the next best thing to real Mad Mad Love! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ssherices | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    i love this stuff. I have the smurfey eyed one. it looks great over black eyeliner. The only thing is that it burns a little when you first put it on — 7 years, 5 months ago
    avadore | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays put

    This eyeliner is great if you want a little sparkle or a lot of sparkle. It stays on all day and night, basically till you wash it off with soap! I like the variety of colors as well! — 8 years ago
    J_meglitters | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the ONLY glitter liner you'll need : )

    So, ever since the 'death' of my favorite Tony and Tina glitter liner; I have been on a mad quest to find glitter liner that actually LOOKS glittery and goes on without a mess. In regards to the former; most drugstore brand type glitter liners look like they'll be awesome, but end up looking more like regular liner with maybe three specks of glitter. In regards to the latter; a great example is ...read moreUrban Decay glitter liners...they are chock-full o' glitter BUT are a royal mess to apply and get drippy pretty quickly. Then-alleluia!-Too Faced brought out these glitter liners that 1) are brimming with noticeable sparkles 2) go on very easily with the perfect sized brush wand 3) do not smear off unless you rub at your eyes 4) are in a bunch of great colors that LOOK like the color on your face. RUN! do not walk to Sephora and stock up while you can...this is too good to last hahaha — 8 years, 1 month ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Liner that glitters through the day

    My daughter purchased this and loves it. It goes on smoothly and wears all day. Great liner if you want sparkles on you eyes! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    jibro4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glam

    This liner is easy to apply, if you want glam this product is for you. I love it. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Kathy83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Freak

    Great glitter liner. Goes in easily with precision and intense, vibrant colour. Super Freak is really bright and pretty, but doesn't look over-done. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    miixed_d0e | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite glitter liner!

    I've got blue and I'll be getting more! Usually with glitter liners the glitter is inconsistent it seems, but with this it never is. It's super glittery and noticeable it also stays on really well! — 8 years, 8 months ago
    Toofacedgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best glitter liner on the market

    This glitter liner delivers a consistent and smooth line loaded with sparkle rather than most glitter liners which only delivera clear line with a clump of sparkle here or there. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    Maggie1983 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeliner » Too Faced Starry Eyed Liner

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"