Wen Tea Tree Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Tea Tree Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wen you want great hair...

    Wen Tea Tree conditioner is amazing! It leaves my hair super soft and smelling great. I love the tingling effect that the tea tree oil does on my scalp. It doesnt weigh my hair down and leaves it looking beautiful all day. Try this product, I give it 2 thumbs up! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    iknowmakeup09 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    tingly and clean

    this made my hair shiny and manageable....I love the clean, tingly feeling. It's even better if I add a little baking soda to it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the greatest thing I have ever used.

    I think it is too expensive considering how much you have to use to get the effect you want. I think using a good sulfate free natural shampoo & conditioner works much better. That is what I do now (I use Onesta brand). — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LoveHotWax | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've ever used

    If you don't like this, you're probably not using it correctly. It's the best thing I ever found for my hair but I had to keep listening to Chaz Dean whenever he was on QVC and I still learn something new every time I see him. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Catwoman18 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    Product is not worth the price and you cant stop autoship

    The product leaves your hair greasy on top...and after you order something and try to cancel the autoship they still send you ramdom products that you didnt order and then have to return and they wont reimburse you for the shipping charge...Total scam!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lisa64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love

    Wen is the best. I've been using it about a yr, and I can tell a noticeable difference in my hair's ability to maintain moisture. Its moisturizing, and my scalp feels clean. At first I was worried about product build up, but I have not found this to be true. I have past shoulder length hair and I use about 30 pumps. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kba641 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    For salon hair everyday!

    I have not gushed about this yet, but I plan to soon with some New Year , New You features. I am amazed at what this has done for my hair and scalp after using these cleansing conditioners for a few months now. It takes some getting used to, a shampoo and conditioner in one that does not lather. But the softness and fresh from the salon hair quality is worth it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Yuck

    The concept behind this stuff is great. I thought it would be awesome for my sorta-dry, color treated hair. NOPE!! It was heavy, greasy, and just plain nasty. It smells great, but I'm sorry I wasted the money. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MamaLisa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love all the WEN cleansing conditioners

    I love all his cleansing conditioners. I have used them for over a year. I have long hair almost to my buttocks and before this I had split ends and dry fly away hair. Also when I colored, my reds faded way too fast and my browns turned into reddish golds. Not complaining about the color it turned to, but its not what I paid for:) with this shampoo my reds stay RED forever. seriously they we...read morere red way past the 6 mos trim I had done. My stylist wanted to know if i was cheating on her! love it. i will never use anything else. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CarrieJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not so great

    I tried this for flaky scalp. It seems to give me more flakes. And make my scalp even itchier. And my hair just seems so greasy. That may be a great grunge look, but as a 30-something, the greasy look isn't so great. In fact, I'm not really a fan of it on any age, but that's just me. I've used the product as directed. I've rinsed multiple times just to try to eliminate the greasies. It sme...read morells pretty good, I guess. I've gotten it to work better by using it with a shampoo first, but that kind of defeats the purpose. As soon as it's gone, I'm going back to my Philosophy shampoo. It's a bit more expensive, but I won't look like I haven't washed my hair in a week. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    oscart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend