Wen Tea Tree Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Tea Tree Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    greasy

    at first i liked it. then it started making my hair look very oily. i don't use it anymore — 3 years, 9 months ago
    april0409 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST EVER!!

    I have been using wen for about 6 months now and will NEVER use anything else. This product is amazing, brings life to dull overworked hair, cleanses yet conditions nicely, doesn't strip your hair like other products, shine, softness, manageability..need I say more. If you haven't tried it now is def the time. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MSJOE1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    too many pumps?

    The bottle says to use 16-30 pumps for normal hair. Well, my hair is normal and this seems like WAY too much. I am down to using only 5 pumps and it is more than enough....but still leaves my hair greasy and nasty. Ugh. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jennifermjames | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    My hair is in the best shape it has ever been in since using this product. You must follow the directions correctly in order for the product to work. My hair color (red) did not fade as quickly and my naturally curly hair was never frizzy. I highly recommend it to anyone. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ijetus | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE WEN

    I've been using Wen Cleansing Conditioner for over a year now and have had great results. My hair was thinning and damaged from over processing and certain medications I am taking were really affecting my hair. With Wen, it's soft, it's growing, strong and healthy. I haven't used a hair relaxer in over a year and my natural hair is soft and beautiful. LOVE THIS PRODUCT — 4 years, 6 months ago
    1cookie2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wen Products are the Best!!!

    I had a very damaged blond hair and I had to keep on cutting the dried ends every week, but when I started using Wen products they saved my hair. I haven't felt my hair this silky and shiny since I was 15. I will never use anything else. But I did seem to favor Cucumber Aloe and Tea tree better over the Sweet Almond mint. These products are amazing!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    inlovewithme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is an amazing product

    I was kind of shy at first, considering I have a very sharp sense of smell. This totally smelled like bug spray to me, so I was hesitant. So, I tried it, and immediatly my medium to fine wavy hair suddenly came to life. I am on this stuff like religion and since I started usuing WEN, I have had nothing but compliments on how lush my curly hair is now. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sapphirelilly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best !

    I have itchy scalp due to medications..It relieves m condition so much so, I've not used anything else for 2 years — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Terri59 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must buy!

    Wen Tea Tree is the best conditioner out there because it does it all in one product....takes away dandruff, cleanses and conditions hair, strengthens hair, moisturizes, etc. It does it all. This product is the best there is out there. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    atorres57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    grungey

    I ordered this because while I was watching QVC it seemed fabulous and like the perfect hair solution. When I used it the first time I counted out exactly how many pumps to use and I felt no tingles or anything. My hair looked slimy and oily and weighed down. I thought I would finish the bottle (which did not last long!) before I totally judged this product but I kept getting the same outcome. It ...read morelooked nothing like th girls on TV! I'm very disappointed and wouldnt not try it again for that price and how long it lasts. — 5 years ago
    HCG529 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend