Ojon Rub Out Dry Cleanser Reviews

Back to Ojon Rub Out Dry Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!

    Its a quick pick me up for summer hair. If you don't have time to wash before going out, just spray and fluff, and out the door you go. The scent is fresh and there is no product build up. love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CAShipley | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Loved It 'til It Broke

    I was smitten with this product for the first 2 weeks that I owned it. I first tried it while trying to prolong a 2 day blowout. It smells great... a mix of vanilla and powder. It soaked up the oil at my roots and gave me great body. I have dark hair and the product was untracable. BUT, after using it maybe 4 times, it just quit working. I thought the pump was clogged but it was completely br...read moreoken. I returned it, and the same thing happened to the next bottle. The sales clerk at Ulta told me this happens to almost all that they've sold. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PrdctJunkie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Greatest dry cleanser!

    This is the BEST dry cleanser that I've tried. It does not create a gummy build up like others I've tried. I love to use it at the end of the day when going out after work--but don't have time to shower and change! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ladonna20v2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Worked well...once

    The first time I used this stuff, I was SO happy that it worked so well, wasn't messy and didn't smell bad. The second time I went to use it, the pump was clogged and no matter what I did, was not able to unclog it. I am planning on returning it, as $24.00 is a lot to pay for one use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    minkeylove | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I think this is great

    the quality is awesome, it did live up to it's claim which was awesome cause not always do you feel like washing your hair when you have really long hair, it did have a specific smell but nice...i did it twice and the bottle is half full. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    olympiab | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best dry shampoo thus far

    I have very fine, limp hair and an oily scalp. As such, for most of my life I have had to wash my hair every day, and during the summer often twice a day, to keep my hair from getting too oily or from getting scalp breakouts. I have tried dry shampoos in the past (namely Psssst and Batiste), but I either hated how they smelled or they left a very noticeable grey/white cast to my medium brown hair....read more I happened to be browsing through a beauty supply store a couple months ago when a sales clerk came up to me and offered some suggestions. This product was the first she suggested, so I figured I'd give it a go. I love the fact that this product completely disappears in my hair. After toweling out the product, my hair has such body and smells great. All greasiness is gone and it lasts for a day or two with just a light spritz of water and another toweling or blowdry. Truly a lifesaver during the summer and for days when I just don't feel like washing my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bellydancefae | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nozzle broke!

    This product worked extremely well -- but after a use or two, the nozzle broke! I won't buy it again because I worry the nozzle will break -- and it costs a lot! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KSquared26 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not great...

    This made my hair MORE oily, which is what I was trying to avoid in the first place: the oil that comes from skipping a shampoo. Smells good though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alicyncrowe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great!

    I bought this product so that I could refresh my hair after workouts without washing it. I've been very pleased with the results. It adds volume back into my hair after I have been sweating with my hair in a ponytail. It's easy to use and the smell is not overpowering. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    akseymour | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    I can usually get an extra day or two out of my wash when I use this. It does exactly what it says it will do :) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    arschilling13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend