Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Does not burn. Use warm water first, then use product on cotton ball. cmlacy@bellsouth.net MK Consultant — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fshs3n1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    eye makeup remover

    This is the best remover for eye makeup even waterproof no mess or fuss love it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ebarnwell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best makeup remover, ever!

    This takes off all of my eye makeup, without tugging or rubbing. Including the gel eyeliner I use for tightlining! When I get 1/2 way thru a bottle of this, I order my next so that I am never without! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meg1959 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love MK Makeup Remover

    I have been using this product for over 5 years and it does a great job of removing eye makeup. My eyes were not irritated by this remover and it didn't feel oily. Other removers are so oily and get into your eyes that it affects your vision. This one doesn't do that. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    follmad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    The best eye-makeup remover ever. Does not sting or burn eyes or leave a greasy residue. Quickly takes off eye-makeup with little effort. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LaceyH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The # 1 Makeup Remover

    This is the best eye makeup remover I've ever used. It removes makeup easily and quickly and doesn't leave residue. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Eye makeup remover and more

    This is the best eye makeup remover and also for taking off the long last lip colors and stains. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Paulak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eye make-up remover!

    I have tried countless make-up removers that still left mascara and eye-liner around my eyes. Mary Kay eye-make up remover removes everything with little effort. Also, it will not leave a greasy film on your eyes. It is wonderful! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    winglessfairy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eye makeup remover!!

    I have tried several brands and most of them burn my eyes and leave the makeup behind. I only buy this now- you need very little so it lasts a long time and it leaves no residue behind. Once you try this one you won't waste your time on any others! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Red | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Delightful for Waterproof Eye Make-Up Users!

    Mary Kay's Oil-Free Makeup Remover is the best product on the market for removing waterproof mascara! I know because I've tried them all - and it's very affordable and lasts for a very long time because it takes so little for each use. Thanks Mary Kay! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lesliedavis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend