Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Easy

    Not may eye removers work this well. I think it is the best I have tried — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Aubrey1978 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent!

    this eyemakeup remover has been the best i have ever used. its gentle and does not burn at all — 7 years, 6 months ago
    shannon304a | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    Really like this eye/make-up remover. Very gentle, doesn't burn. Would highly reccommend it. Worth every penny. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Sandy47 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product for a Great Price!

    I have been using this product for awhile, since my Dad's girlfriend got it for me! It really works wonderfully. One of the great things about it is that it doesn't leave that oily feeling you sometimes get from other products! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Volleychic77 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Irritation

    I really like this product. My eyes are very sensitive, but I have never had a problem using it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    JanaMarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's a miracle!!

    It's great wiht everything, but especially with liquid eye liner. If you mess up, put some on a q-tip and rub over mistake. It's a great quick fix when you don't hae time to redo the whole thing. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    inkbox | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Does not burn. Use warm water first, then use product on cotton ball. cmlacy@bellsouth.net MK Consultant — 7 years, 7 months ago
    fshs3n1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    eye makeup remover

    This is the best remover for eye makeup even waterproof no mess or fuss love it — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Ebarnwell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best makeup remover, ever!

    This takes off all of my eye makeup, without tugging or rubbing. Including the gel eyeliner I use for tightlining! When I get 1/2 way thru a bottle of this, I order my next so that I am never without! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    meg1959 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love MK Makeup Remover

    I have been using this product for over 5 years and it does a great job of removing eye makeup. My eyes were not irritated by this remover and it didn't feel oily. Other removers are so oily and get into your eyes that it affects your vision. This one doesn't do that. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    follmad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"