Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best eye makeup remover!!

    I have tried several brands and most of them burn my eyes and leave the makeup behind. I only buy this now- you need very little so it lasts a long time and it leaves no residue behind. Once you try this one you won't waste your time on any others! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Red | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Delightful for Waterproof Eye Make-Up Users!

    Mary Kay's Oil-Free Makeup Remover is the best product on the market for removing waterproof mascara! I know because I've tried them all - and it's very affordable and lasts for a very long time because it takes so little for each use. Thanks Mary Kay! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lesliedavis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does not leave oily residue

    I have tried several eye makeup removers, this one is by far the best. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rlsnorway | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best product, ever!

    I swear by this stuff!! I love it. Nothing else works as good! This is Mary Kay\'s best product. It really works well, with no tugging or pulling on your eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wendylsims | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shake well before use!

    This was demonstrated to me at a party after the MK rep scribbled eyeliner on the back of my hand. It just vanished! And the liquid left behind is smooth and soaks in. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Laini | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My husband got me started on this...

    When we first got married, it was time for some new eye makeup remover, and I was talking about needing some. My husband told me that I needed to get the Mary Kay kind, because it was the best. I was somewhat relieved to find out he had experienced the MK eye makeup remover at a Christmas play, several years back. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KellyR325 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    Love this product, not greeaasy at all. Gently removes all makeup. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Steph59 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only one I trust

    This is the only Eye make-up remover I have used that doe snot make me afraid I might go blind. It is as gentle as water on my eyes and does not leave a trace of eyeliner or mascara behind. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bluemoonlizzie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cant live without!

    This is the only product I use from Mary Kay, but I will go out of my way to order it. This is the only remover I have ever used that will not irratate my eyes. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jabelfox | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Beauty Must Have

    This is one product I can't live without. It doesn't burn, sting, itch or cloud your eyes. It's far superior to anything else I've tried! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    YvetteW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend