Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREATEST!

    This is the best eye makeup remover ever! i have tried others in the past but this is by far the number one. i do not want to ever go without it. It removes everything so easily, and without irritation — 6 years, 11 months ago
    alaskanpenguin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best eye makeup remover

    This is the best eye makeup remover ever!! My eyes are sensitive and it has not hurt my eyes like other removers. It takes off the makeup without leaving an oily residue and does not pull out the lashes like others. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    alazar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Eye Makeup Remover on the Market

    I am 42 years old and I have been using this eye makeup remover for over 20 years. I have never found a comperable product on any other lines. It doesn't affect my contact lenses and it isn't oily. I am always suggesting this product to my friends and to my childrens friends. It is a quality product with a inexpensive price. One bottle usually lasts a good six months and if you mess up while applying your makeup you can use a cotton swab to touch it up with. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    QUEENJANINE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    addicted to this

    it is so gentle to take off even caked on eye make up & eye liner! I've been a fan of this product for over 7 years — 6 years, 11 months ago
    amiseg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Probably a MK best!

    I never used eye makeup remover before my MK consultant gave me a free sample bottle and now I'm hooked. This completely removes your eye makeup and totally conditions your lashes. I love using it on my eyebrows too. I swear the little creepy white hairs that were popping up in my eyebrows every now and then are not popping up as frequently. This stuff is great. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Beautyseeker | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    keep coming back!

    When I run out of this, I always think that I can find something just as good in the drugstore but, I always come back to this!!!! It removes eye makeup and lipstick too! Feels great and really really effective! I wear eye makeup daily and this still lasts and lasts! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sarah_D | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    kind to contact lenses

    I used to be hooked on Lancome's Bi-Facil, but this is better! I can use it with my contacts in when I need to start over for evening, and it doesn't feel greasy at all on my skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    anabel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite!

    Works very well. Not oily. Removes in one swipe. No pulling or tugging! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    minniemeerika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So helpful!

    I not only use this to get off eye makeup (which it works great for!), but also to clean mascara combs and get off lipstick that's hard to remove! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    redhairangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best eye makeup remover you will ever buy

    Once you have tried this you will never buy another eye makeup remover again...it's a little pricey at $14 a bottle but worth every penny...you can use it with contacts in your eyes without a problem..LOVE IT — 7 years ago
    Swanee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend