Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Eye Makeup Remover on the Market

    I am 42 years old and I have been using this eye makeup remover for over 20 years. I have never found a comperable product on any other lines. It doesn't affect my contact lenses and it isn't oily. I am always suggesting this product to my friends and to my childrens friends. It is a quality product with a inexpensive price. One bottle usually lasts a good six months and if you mess up while applying your makeup you can use a cotton swab to touch it up with. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    QUEENJANINE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    addicted to this

    it is so gentle to take off even caked on eye make up & eye liner! I've been a fan of this product for over 7 years — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amiseg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Probably a MK best!

    I never used eye makeup remover before my MK consultant gave me a free sample bottle and now I'm hooked. This completely removes your eye makeup and totally conditions your lashes. I love using it on my eyebrows too. I swear the little creepy white hairs that were popping up in my eyebrows every now and then are not popping up as frequently. This stuff is great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Beautyseeker | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    keep coming back!

    When I run out of this, I always think that I can find something just as good in the drugstore but, I always come back to this!!!! It removes eye makeup and lipstick too! Feels great and really really effective! I wear eye makeup daily and this still lasts and lasts! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sarah_D | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    kind to contact lenses

    I used to be hooked on Lancome's Bi-Facil, but this is better! I can use it with my contacts in when I need to start over for evening, and it doesn't feel greasy at all on my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    anabel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite!

    Works very well. Not oily. Removes in one swipe. No pulling or tugging! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    minniemeerika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So helpful!

    I not only use this to get off eye makeup (which it works great for!), but also to clean mascara combs and get off lipstick that's hard to remove! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    redhairangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best eye makeup remover you will ever buy

    Once you have tried this you will never buy another eye makeup remover again...it's a little pricey at $14 a bottle but worth every penny...you can use it with contacts in your eyes without a problem..LOVE IT — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Swanee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best!

    By far, my preferred eye makeup remover...no raccoon eyes in the morning! And no residue, either. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Hunt4value | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    EXCELLENT EYE MAKEUP REMOVER

    I love this product, have used it for several years now. It takes off all my eyemakeup without leaving a film behind, non irritating. I recommend this to all my friends. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Taralp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend