Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful

    feels good on the eyes, takes off every bit of makeup with the first swipe, leaves eye area feeling soft and supple. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ronnifox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shake n Rub

    Shake it up and rub it off, not scrub:) Works great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    3times79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    takes it all away

    I really like this product. You don't have to scrub your eyeballs out your head to get it to work, like other makeup removers I have tried. Just gently wipe and it's gone! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rheatherr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works without the oily feeling

    This is my favorite eye make up remover. It takes the make up off and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy or coated. It also wipes off easily, doesn't burn and doesn't have any harsh smells to it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it

    The small sample bottle is perfect to carry on a trip. Product is gentle, and leaves no residue. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    this makeup remover is the best it doesnt burn or feel like your rubbing rocks on your face it is perfect i love it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yonnieB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy

    Not may eye removers work this well. I think it is the best I have tried — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Aubrey1978 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent!

    this eyemakeup remover has been the best i have ever used. its gentle and does not burn at all — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shannon304a | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    Really like this eye/make-up remover. Very gentle, doesn't burn. Would highly reccommend it. Worth every penny. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sandy47 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product for a Great Price!

    I have been using this product for awhile, since my Dad's girlfriend got it for me! It really works wonderfully. One of the great things about it is that it doesn't leave that oily feeling you sometimes get from other products! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Volleychic77 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend