Mary Kay Clarifying Mask 3 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Clarifying Mask 3»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This really works

    very nice and refreshign — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sandyotting | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I have used this product on and off again for the last 10 years. It works wonders for bringing all impurities to the surface. I have used it more during the summer or when I feel the need to have a deep cleaning. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JohnnaW | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Versitile

    This product works great as a weekly mask. It is very velvety and smell does not suffocate you. The other way to use this is just like they show you on the Proactive commercials. Just a little dab! It works great. I don't think it would be a strong as proactive though. This is milder and gentle but works! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lizzie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Deep cleansing...

    This mask is GREAT if you need to deep cleanse. You can't beat the price for a deep cleanse facial at home. But I wouldn't recommend people with dry skin using this mask...it's not moisturizing. It's clarifying, so you really need to moisterize after using it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best

    This mask is great for clearing up break-outs for oily skin, and it's also easy to use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DHS1945 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    wonderful

    pricy but really works — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ronnifox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent for Oily Skin

    This product is great for oily skin. Use on regular basis for best results. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    greyswan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works!!

    If your skin is acne prone, this product is a must have! Used once a week, it will control new breakouts from forming. You can also spot treat blemishes with it. I have used this stuff for 14 years. I cannot live without it!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Babydoll6101 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend