Mary Kay Clarifying Mask 3 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Clarifying Mask 3»
Sort by:
  • 8

    very pleased

    Good product to help my oily skin. Nice clay feeling and cooling. The grains are great for exfoliating. Only problem is that the grains need to be smaller or smoother; and the product needs to have a few more grainsas well. At least for my ki — 2 years, 3 months ago
    hoosier0893 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Love my MK- but not this.

    I have given this product multiple chances with my oily acne prone skin. I swear my my Mary Kay products (deep cleanser and oil control lotion).. But I can't give this a thumbs up, as it seems to make my oil worse about 30 min after using it. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Ninny1024 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this.

    I like this and I use it once a week for acne skin. It works nicely. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mask and Bee Sting Remedy too!

    I'm 37 and I still have acne. This is one of the only things that keep my break outs at bay. One day I was wearing a red shirt, a Yellow Jacket must have thought I was a flower or something. It landed on my arm and OUCH! So I swept it off with my hand, ran inside and put a dab of MK Clarifying Mask on the sting. The pain stopped almost immediately. I left it on for a good 5 minutes. When I w...read moreashed off the mask, the spot was almost invisible! I'm so happy with this product, I suggest it to all my friends. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DawnHassman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the All Time Greats

    Your face cannot possibly feel cleaner or more refreshing. I have used their products since I was 18 and I am 50 now. Still love their stuff. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    schatz1959 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best!

    This is the best clarifying mask I've ever used. If you want to get rid of pimples fast use this! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tenetene | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works!!

    I use the Clarifying mask when I feel that I am going to break out - and it really works! I use it together with the acne treatment gel from Mary Kay so that it helps dry out the zits. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CuteyMIA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing

    Deeply cleans and softens skin at the same time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cbonefixer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend