Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative Hair Treatment Reviews

Back to Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative Hair Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Stuff

    This is a great product for my hair! Along with the "Nurturing" shampoo/conditioner set, my hair is healthier, thickr, shinier, much more healthy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yundahfae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Repenishes dry hair

    This has been the only product that I have found that can make my frizzy dry hair smoother.I use this after shampooing on wet hair and then I also rub a small amount between my hands and smooth it on after blow drying.I can notice a big difference if I forget to use it. Just be sure to start with a small amt or it could make your hair to oily. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sweetjovi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wow

    This stuff works great on my medium-to-thick curly hair! I use it every two weeks. First, I start with their clarifying shampoo. I find this step really helps me, otehrwise, I get too much build up and my hair ends up soft, but flat. THen I dry my hair, put this stuff on and put a heated microcap on my ahir for thirty for minutes. Then I sleep in it all night. The only downside is that you really ...read morehave to shampoo the next morning to really get it all out, otherwise it weighs my hair down too much and can make it look a little oily. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Drealatina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    did not like it

    didn't like this product especially for the price.I didn't like the smell and no matter how little I used, my hair felt full of product, almost course-like. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zookeeper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did Nothing for Me

    I found this to be quite expensive and I saw absolutely no results. Just a waste. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    krenan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Worth The $$

    I bought this after reading good reviews and I hate it. You are supposed to put it in your hair before bed and sleep with it in but it makes your hair so greasy and will stain your pillow. I also hate the smell which stayed in my hair for days. I wouldn't mind all that if it actually worked but I saw no results and it was pretty expensive. I would definitely not recommend this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    EricaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ode to Ojon!

    I Have tried many products! But I really love this one! I feel like it really moisturized my hair! Plus it smells like Coffee! Its very oily and thick/greasy like texture... you dont have to use that much and you can leave it in your hair all day! Its really great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MayMay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ojon Restorative Hair Treatment

    I tried this product after buying a kit from QVC. I was so impressed with this miracle "goo" in the jar. The scent is very natural and the shine it gives to hair is amazing. The rest I blend into my hands becuase it also soothes the dryness of my hands. This product is one that will last and last. You do not need to use much. This does not make my hair look or feel greasy. I have exra dry highlighted natural curly hair. I also use the shampoo and conditioner, style products too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Beautygal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    just ok

    I don't mind the scent so much. My friends think I smell like incense though. Is kind of hard to really rinse out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shanti1024 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a big help to tired old hair

    I have had miserable hair for as long as I can remember-and I can remember close to sixty years. I have looked for cures for decades. I comb this stuff through my hair, wash it out in a couple of hours and my hair looks better than it has ever looked. end of story — 6 years, 9 months ago
    theirnana | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend