Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative Hair Treatment Reviews

Back to Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative Hair Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    mixed blessing

    I'm still at ends as to whether this product is worth the money. I used it every couple days after I straighten my hair, it helps keep it shiny and a lot softer. I do agree with other users, saying that it does make my hair look darker, I dunno why. My biggest peave is probably that I dont want my hair to smell like it just came out of the amazon, but its not that big of a deal. However, every sin...read moregle time I use it as a treatment, leaving it in for 20 and washing it out, I just dont really see much of a difference in my hair. I would personally buy the $20 one and use it only after I've styled my hair, to keep away some flyaways and add some shine. — 7 years ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saved My Hair

    I straighten my hair several times a week and this product has reversed much of the damage and it doesn't leave my hair greasy at all. — 7 years ago
    chrissy13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    This treatment rescues my dry hair. I leave it on overnight sometimes and my hair has great shine and is restored!! — 7 years ago
    Danni22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    weird smell

    weird smell but I have learned to like it. it is very hard to rinse out, and everyone says my hair looks darker after I use it. ( it would be ok if I was brunette, but I am blonde) weighs hair down and looks oily. I will continue to use as I paid for it and it is supposed to be good — 7 years ago
    BRIDGET22004 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    ojon restorative hair treament

    I used this product for the first time and it didn't work in my hair. My hair started getting hard the following day that I used this product. — 7 years ago
    mayrara1880 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live wwithout this

    This is the best. It makes my hair look like hair again. It's wonderful — 7 years ago
    Alexa6352 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gotta have this!

    This product is the best thing during the summer. I use it for an hour once a week. It does very small. I like it however be aware that it has a chocolate/coffee/cigar smell. It helps keep your hair helathy especially during the winter. This along with the Ojon shampoo will help your hair stay smooth and shiney! — 7 years ago
    mkoross | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Maybe not the best overall, but it does work

    Your hair will feel softer afterwards, guaranteed. It does smell like coffee for those who may not enjoy strong scents. — 7 years ago
    Dr_Nadia | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will notice an improvement in your hair after one treatment

    This product is amazing. A little goes a long way. it's a treatment to use before shampoo. i even use a teeney bit on the ends of my hair after blowdrying for a little extra moisture. it's worth the cost and this tub will last you forever. it's perfect for anyone with dry or unhealthy hair. — 7 years ago
    jmiller | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    buy it from QVC

    You will get the best deal from QVC, I really like this stuff. I have dry and frizzy, color treated hair. You must use it with Ojon shampoo and conditioner. Great product, I recommed it!! — 7 years ago
    bonbon0408 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend