Mary Kay Velocity Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Velocity Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Skin care for Teen Skin

    I used this product for several years as a pre-teen/teenager and had amazing results. I was always being complimented on my skin which seemed to have a healthy vibrant glow from using this product. I would highly recommend that young girls give this product a try. It is lacking some of the benefits that aging skin requires though. — 1 year ago
    michelle_allamon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Review

    My aunt was a Mary Kay consultant & gave me this to try out as long with the Moisturizer & Let me tell you that I LOVE IT. It got rid of my pimples in less than a month! It helped clear, clean, and soften my skin as fast as any other product! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Victoreeaah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    teenagers

    perfect for young skin — 2 years, 4 months ago
    amanda_maas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cleanser ever!!!

    I love this cleanser!!!!! One of the best things about it is that it is a cleanser, toner, and exfoliater!!!!!!!! It feels soo great after you wash ur face with this!!! Definitely recommend!!!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    pinksparkles | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Review subject

    I love this cleanser i use this in my night routine. It tones, cleanses and exfoliates, Leaves my face feeling fresh and clean. It has great smell not too strong, i have oily skin so it helps dry it up a bit if you have dry patches it can leave them a little dryer but thats was moisterizer is for. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    milag143 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    ***Best I've used so far***

    This cleanser does clean your face really well. It doesn't help clear up acne, but after a use of this, your skin feels super clean. A dot goes a long way so this will last for awhile. Pretty good cleaner and works for pretty much everything except not completely clearing up acne on the face. Also, it leaves my skin a bit dry, but the velocity moisturizer helps with that! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    dani25rene | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SAVED MY SKIN

    I suffer from a tad bit severe acne on just my forehead. I used proactiv and it totally ruined my skin it made it unbalanced and EXTREMELY dry and i had the worst skin of my life. I started using Velocity and it first it really didnt do much but three weeks into it my skin cleared up SO MUCH. It was still dry but thats what the moisturizer is for. I think this product is a whole lot more effectiv...read moree with the mary kay toner. My skin was amazing and i rarely got breakouts maybe one or two pimples a month no lie — 3 years ago
    LauraCG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it for my teenager face work it!

    I've 17 and a sensite skin I'd always had problems and got acne for many kind of cleanser. This prduct was the first time a gift from a my mom's friend which sales MK. For me actually works because clean my face and leave soft and matte for along time[and stay in that way for at least 10 hours(;],the only bad comment about it could be that it's doesn't elimnate blackheadsu_u — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ElinGR | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend