Mary Kay Velocity Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Velocity Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I started using this about 4 years ago and I love it. It is the only cleanser that I have used where I did not have to use a separate acne gel. It works wonders. I have used it through two pregnancy where I had oily skin and it controlled it very well. It is the only facial cleanser that I will use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fairyangel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Stuff

    I have had horrible acne since I was about 9 years old. I tried everything over the counter and even tried going to a dermatologist for prescription stuffs. Nothing ever, ever got rid of the zits. I was just resigned to my fate by the time I found Velocity. I can't even describe what it feels like to have had zits most all your life clear up in a matter of weeks. It's such an amazing feeling to have clear skin when you never thought it was possible. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aksanders | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cutts down on oily skin

    I use this in the warmer months when my face tends to shine more and is prone to be more oily. I love the scrub and foam when you add water. Makes my skin feel very fresh. You do not have to be a teenager or early 20's to use this product. If you have combination to oily skin this product could be for you. Just make sure you do use a moisturizer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yolandat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Facial Cleanser

    This stuff is great. It is three steps in one tube, and it has a fun, fresh scent. Designed with teenagers in mind, it is great for oily skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Evansangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle cleanser

    Gentle cleanser that moisturizes and cleanses. Highly recommended for your all skin types. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lunajay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    really awesome

    i would love to say that... my grandmother is a founding member of mary kay and i have tryed this product and it works very well and does wonders — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jasjet2002 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i highly reccomend this

    so i was trying all these products to get rid of acne and it made it worse so my friend recomended me this and after using it for a few months it started to work and now my face is back to normal — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    this product has a pleasant smell and works great on acne prone skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rachel_renee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I got this stuff for Christmas, and it's really hard for me to find a cleanser I like, but this leaves my skin soft without inflaming any blemishes on my skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lily_flower09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    promising

    just started using it, and looking forward/hoping to recuperate from the biore damage. like the texture and consistency of the face wash. u can use little amounts, that foam well, and still leave you with a cleansing feeling and(!) effect. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Manjana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend