Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Thought it worked ok

    This product worked ok on my skin, I did not see a huge difference, I liked it under my make-up better. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I NEVER spend this kind of money on cosmetics, but my husband told me to indulge! Boy, did he make a big mistake. I purchased the Timewise products including the Night Solution and I will never use anything else. It really did make my skin feel and look younger. And a little bit goes a long way. The only products I will use from now on. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Sadiesue13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works

    I have like 4 bottles of this. At night I put it on and it makes my face feel so good. I even use it in the day sometime. I think I haven't seen the effects of it as much as some other MK products, but like the way it feels and prepares my skin for bed. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    The quality is defiantly high. It lives up to its claims and a saw a positive change in my skin after a week of use. Even the unobservant boyfriend noticed! It also doesn’t dry or damage my sensitive skin. Defiantly worth every penny I paid, and would recommend in a heart beat. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Damica | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to the hype; excellent product!

    I first tried this as a sample; noticed a definite difference in my skin, so I bought the full sized bottle. I apply this every night, after washing my face and before a moisturizer. It's very light coverage, it almost disappears into my face, which is nice because it doesn't feel "heavy" or oily in any way. It makes my skin smoother, healthier looking, fresh, and "firmer"; wh...read moreen I don't use it for a couple days or more, I can definitely notice a dull look in my skin. It's a little pricey but one bottle lasts a long time, so it's a good value for the price. There's a pump to dispense the product, which is nice, because you only need a drop or two. The glass bottle is classy. Anyone who has slight aging, uneven or "dull" skin will benefit from this product. Also anyone with good skin who wants a light coverage nighttime product to keep skin healthy looking, toned, and fresh. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fight aging while you rest.

    This takes care of my skin while I slumber. It has vitamins, antioxidants, and collagen. The beads inside the gel have peptides that burst when the potion is pumped into your hand; releasing them at their freshest state. It fades deep lines and wrinkles through the night. Works best with the MK miracle set. All of the products work together. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It is ok.

    I feel this is too expensive for what it does. It works ok as a light night mousturizer but it does not help wrinkles. The only reason I like it is because it does not irritate my acne and it is not greasy but it is too expensive for something that only lightly mouisturizes. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    This is definately one of my fave products from my MK consultant stint. LOVE it!! It feels so good when you put it on. Very cooling. Really makes a difference in your skin with continuous use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MamaLisa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Night Regimen

    I use this product every night after I use Olay Warming Scrub & when I wake up in the morning my face looks so refreshed without hardly doing anything but applying this — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kay_25 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Delightful

    I've really noticed a difference with my skin since I started using this (with the day solution and age-fighting moisturizer). I can feel my skin absorbing this after I've applied it, and my skin feels even softer to the touch. I've also had far fewer problems with patches of dry skin, which used to be a constant annoyance all year, and could even get painful in the winter. It's definitely worth the extra money to keep my skin moisturized and healthy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RekaStormborn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend