Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Night Regimen

    I use this product every night after I use Olay Warming Scrub & when I wake up in the morning my face looks so refreshed without hardly doing anything but applying this — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Kay_25 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delightful

    I've really noticed a difference with my skin since I started using this (with the day solution and age-fighting moisturizer). I can feel my skin absorbing this after I've applied it, and my skin feels even softer to the touch. I've also had far fewer problems with patches of dry skin, which used to be a constant annoyance all year, and could even get painful in the winter. It's definitely worth the extra money to keep my skin moisturized and healthy. — 7 years ago
    RekaStormborn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Love the way it makes your skin feel tighter. People do comment on how good my skin looks and how young they think I am. Makes you feel great! — 7 years ago
    jboehler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    I started using this Night Solution over a year ago and I love it. My skin is oily so I don't like anything heavy, but this feels wonderful. It is very light and refreshing and really does help your skin look and feel wonderful. I ran out and didn't use it for a month or so and saw such a difference in my skin. Don't want to go without it. — 7 years ago
    kdgodo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the stuff

    Light, smooth, not greasy. Doesn't take much to cover--I'm surprised at the reviewer that goes through a bottle a month--it takes me at LEAST twice that long. And I really think it does keep my skin healthier. — 7 years ago
    greenly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Night Time Solution Ever!

    This product really works. After cleaning your skin you add Mary Kay Timewise solution, It helps keep your skin moisturized and soft throughout the night, without the alcohol smell. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Claiborne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No grease! So great!

    I love this stuff. I love Mary Kay moisturizing products, period. This stuff is great. It's light, works well, and doesn't create grease while doing it's job!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jlomenzo319 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It

    I have the worst skin, it breaks out all the time and gets oily in the afternoons, but this really helped alot. My skinner felt firmer and brighter. To bad it's so expensive — 7 years, 1 month ago
    verlinich | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Night time freshness, Wonderful results with muliple reasons to use from sunburn to stretch marks!

    This product is one of my favorites. I can put it on at night, and go to bed feeling fresh, knowing my skin is getting its mini-face lift! The beads burst in the pump on the way out, so you never feel them, and they leave all those fresh vitamins and botanicals to soak into the skin! I also love putting this on sunburned skin (I am very fair, an Ivory 100). It's very soothing and helps me to k...read moreeep my skin and not peel. One more benefit I discovered is that it drastically helped my stretch marks go away - as in I didn't have any left when I used this. I'm pregnant now, and am using it as a preventative measure on my belly and chest (no one ever prepares you for THOSE stretch marks!). I tried the coco butter and other things, but they didn't hold a candle to the TW Night Solution! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sarah_rahija | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An overnight facelift!

    The capsules contain vitamin A, C, and E, which are all GREAT for your face! It contains antioxidants that are so good for your skin! I love it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Night Cream » Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"