Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    Love the way it makes your skin feel tighter. People do comment on how good my skin looks and how young they think I am. Makes you feel great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jboehler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    I started using this Night Solution over a year ago and I love it. My skin is oily so I don't like anything heavy, but this feels wonderful. It is very light and refreshing and really does help your skin look and feel wonderful. I ran out and didn't use it for a month or so and saw such a difference in my skin. Don't want to go without it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kdgodo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the stuff

    Light, smooth, not greasy. Doesn't take much to cover--I'm surprised at the reviewer that goes through a bottle a month--it takes me at LEAST twice that long. And I really think it does keep my skin healthier. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    greenly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Night Time Solution Ever!

    This product really works. After cleaning your skin you add Mary Kay Timewise solution, It helps keep your skin moisturized and soft throughout the night, without the alcohol smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Claiborne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    No grease! So great!

    I love this stuff. I love Mary Kay moisturizing products, period. This stuff is great. It's light, works well, and doesn't create grease while doing it's job!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jlomenzo319 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It

    I have the worst skin, it breaks out all the time and gets oily in the afternoons, but this really helped alot. My skinner felt firmer and brighter. To bad it's so expensive — 6 years, 4 months ago
    verlinich | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Night time freshness, Wonderful results with muliple reasons to use from sunburn to stretch marks!

    This product is one of my favorites. I can put it on at night, and go to bed feeling fresh, knowing my skin is getting its mini-face lift! The beads burst in the pump on the way out, so you never feel them, and they leave all those fresh vitamins and botanicals to soak into the skin! I also love putting this on sunburned skin (I am very fair, an Ivory 100). It's very soothing and helps me to k...read moreeep my skin and not peel. One more benefit I discovered is that it drastically helped my stretch marks go away - as in I didn't have any left when I used this. I'm pregnant now, and am using it as a preventative measure on my belly and chest (no one ever prepares you for THOSE stretch marks!). I tried the coco butter and other things, but they didn't hold a candle to the TW Night Solution! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sarah_rahija | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    An overnight facelift!

    The capsules contain vitamin A, C, and E, which are all GREAT for your face! It contains antioxidants that are so good for your skin! I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    botox in a bottle

    when this product is used with then entire timewise line, it's like botox in a bottle!! it really makes my skin look nice and firm. i love that it's not thick and greasy and my face looks awesome in the morning!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tjoy0610 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's Okay...

    I didn't like the little beads because it made me feel like I had not finished rinsing my face. But I could see immediate and short-term results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend