Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of the best

    This is probably the best night creams I've ever used. My skin showed an improvement within a few days — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DHS1945 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is why I sold Mary Kay!

    I was addicted to day/night solution when I was a mk consultant. I love night solution to bits. When you used it in sequence with the timewise 3-1 cleanser and moisturizer it resulted in beautiful, problem-free skin! It was an expensive habit though I went through a bottle of night solution every 30 days. Each bottle costs 30.00 regularly and I had the discount till I stopped selling then I had to...read more look for something less expensive. I adored the bottles the day/night solution came in. I still ocaisonally buy some on e-bay but have to put the habit to rest. I can't afford it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay Time Wise Night Solution

    I really like this product. It is non drying and makes my skin look fresh and radiant. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KatM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    The Mary Kay Timewise Night Solution is one of my favorite products, and I won't go to bed without putting it on! It has collagen enhancing peptides, so it works while you sleep to repair your skin. It does not have any alcohol in it, and is not drying, so if that is happening you should talk to your consultant. This is a great product to use to help with reparation of acne scarring. I have been ...read moreusing it for 2 years and with the microdermabrasion set, you would be amazed at my before and after. I will never stop using this product!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karissalenae | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Not harsh for me. I have sensitive skin and this works great for my skin. Definitly seems to keep wrinkles @ bay. Lots of vitamins and anti-oxidants. cmlacy@bellsouth.net MK Consultant — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fshs3n1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    It's pricey and it dried out my skin

    The Night Solution is basically a chemical exfoliant, and it's very overpriced at $30 for one ounce. I'd much rather buy a BHA or AHA from Paula's Choice ($15.95 for 4 ounces). More than the ridiculous price, however, I won't purchase the night solution because it seriously dried out my oily skin. I believe it has alcohol in it, though I can't say for sure since I don't have an ingredients list for it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 26 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    A one of a kind product

    After you try this product for a couple of nights you can really see the difference it makes in your skin's elasticity. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rlsnorway | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nightime Repair

    I love this stuff. You put it on at night and wake to skin that is brighter and more radiant!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JoyS2000 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend