Mary Kay TimeWise Age-Fighting Moisturizer (combination to oily) Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Age-Fighting Moisturizer (combination to oily)»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Holy grail!

    I love this moisturizer! I use this during the day and it leaves my skin with the perfect amount of moisture. I also like that it has anti aging benefits. I will continue to use this and recommend it to anyone. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    super love this

    oil mattifier perfect for my oily skin — 1 year, 6 months ago
    gartlenecherrie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this!

    I have been using this for years and it is a great staple. I will admit, there might be better moisturizers out there, but this one works great for my skin type. Not to mention, I am always getting compliments on my skin! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goes On So Smooth...

    TimeWise Moisterizer (combination/oily) Skin Moisterizer glides on my face so smoothly. It gives my skin a healthy glow and rubs in skin very quickly. If you have dry skin I would recommend using the normal/dry skin moisterizer, but if you have oily skin like I do this would be perfect. I literally can wear this moisterizer without putting any makeup on over it. Overall, it's the best moisterizer I've ever used to help against shine and gives your face a healthy glow. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    simoneofcali | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You wont believe how soft your face can be!

    I have oily skin so Ive always tried to steer away from moisturizers, but this takes the cake. It leaves your skin so unbelievably smooth. I can put it on in the morning and my face is still soft and oil free when I go to wash my face. It completely whips any other moisturizers butt! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    shanna2104 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Balance

    Starting early to fight againg with this humectant blend that keeps my glands from producing too much oil and keeps my skin moisturized all day. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing exciting

    This is a very ordinary moisturizer. The product does moisturize ok. There are better moisturizer than this one in the market that costs less and serves multiple function. If you are looking for a very basic moisturizer then you can try this. It is not oily but dont give exactly a matte finish either. I have brown spots and it is useless for that. I wont be buying it again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Winter Moisturizer

    I usually use the Mary Kay Velocity moisturizer but in the winter my skin gets a little dry so I use the TimeWise Moisturizer and i doesn't make my oily acne prone skin break out. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice skin

    I like MK Time Wise line. This moisturizer works well for me because I have very sensitive/oily skin. It goes on and disappears into your skin and makes it soft and shine free. I've been using it for 5 yrs. now and I think my skin looks much better than a few years ago. I think everyone should give the Time Wise line a try, it works great. It's also reasonably priced, I no longer need to buy a moisturizer from my dermatologist. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Bunnyboo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend