Mary Kay TimeWise Age-Fighting Moisturizer (combination to oily) Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Age-Fighting Moisturizer (combination to oily)»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Finally a moisturizer for my complicated skin

    I have been looking high and low for a moisturizer that not only hydrates but doesn't cause my oily skin to break out. This moisturizer helps key oil at bay and leaves a matte finish without over drying or leaving a tight feeling. One bottle lasts for months it seems. I also invested in the pump which seems to make the lotion last even longer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pinkpixiedust | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Moisturizer Ever for the Mature Women

    I LOVE IT! It's the best moisturizer I have found for the mature women. My skin does not dry our but consistently feels soft. This product really does make my skin look and feel younger! — 6 years ago
    Claiborne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    I have very oily skin and I love this moisturizer. It goes on smooth and helps my makeup to go on evenly. Once you apply this moisturizer, it dries and does not get in the way of applying your foundation. — 6 years ago
    hollykan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loved it!

    I loved this stuff. It felt great when I put it on, and my skin didn't hate it (I have sensitive skin and a lot of allergies). The only thing I wish I could change about it is I wish it had spf and still worked this well for me. I did try the moisturizer with spf by Mary Kay that was supposed to be for all skin types and it made my skin break out :( I am definitely sticking with this moisturizer instead from now on! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ErikaHana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very light

    i have semi oily skin and usually find most moisturizers too heavy or oily, this is my favorite moisturizer, it leaves my skin soft and smooth and keeps the dry spots hydrated without making the other places oily, it is an amazing product i recommend it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Luckieduckie427 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer

    This is a great moisturizer - goes on light and don't need a lot of product for coverage. I usually have a problem with moisturizers being too heavy and making my skin oily, but not with this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pcovino | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great moisturizer

    This moisturizer is perfect for my combination skin. Doesn't leave a greasy residue. Stays matte all day! And best of all doesn't break me out — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JENNIFERDREWRY | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    Light weight and great....It has really helped controll my oily skin! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amysglow | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Did not work for me

    It went on smooth and was not oily, but this moisturizer did not work at all for me- after application my skin was still dry and uncomfortable throughout the day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tvelez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nice moisturizer but it contains polyacrylamide

    I received a generous 1 oz. sample of this product from my husband's cousin, who sells Mary Kay. I rarely find a moisturizer that I like, but this is quite nice on my oily, acne-prone, sensitive skin. It is lightweight and matte but still provides adequate moisture. However, I don't plan to purchase it because I still prefer my HG moisturizer: PC Skin Balancing Moisture Gel. Furthermore, it contai...read morens polyacrylamide, which is a suspected carcinogen. Ingredients: water, glycerin, isododecane, dimethicone, propylene glycol, betaine, ethylene/acrylic acid copolymer, boron nitride, ammonium acryloyl-dimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, peg-12 dimethicone, polyacrylamide, phenoxyethanol, c13-14 isoparaffin, lauramide oxide, disodium edta, methylparaben, triethanolamine, c9-15 Alkyl phosphate, dmdm hydantoin, tocopheryl acetate, laureth-7, linoleamidopropyl, pg-dimonium chloride phosphate, sodium pca sorbitol, serine, thermus thermophillus ferment, threonine, proline, arginine, glycine, alanine, lysine, glutamic acid. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend