Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mmm

    I love having this by the sink at all times. It cleans my hands incredibly well and leaves them soft and smooth, my boyfriend like it too! I follow up with the hand lotion and emolient night cream before I go to bed. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    OMG this stuff made my hands soo soft, I love it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Firefly13579 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only MK aproduct worth buying

    Leaves dry hands feeling soft and ready for moisturizer — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BoulderBeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Satin hands

    The Satin Hands products are incredible. It gives me the feel of a professional massage that I can have anytime I want. I love to give the set to well deserving friends for gifts. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    donotas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    This product is very good. I use it on my hands, legs, arms . The newest version of the product smells like peaches. It really keeps the skin smooth and feeling clean. It gets rid of the dry flaky skin. I use this product when I really want to pamper myself. I have been using this product for a few years and just love it and recommend it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Songnotemaker | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and smooth!

    I had 4 or 5 of these with a set. Mom bought one. It really does smooth away rough dry skin, leaving your skin baby smooth. It is a great product, but there are others out there that work just as well. Some even for less. Love the smell. Nice and peachy. My husband uses it too. I love it but won't order it again because like a said there are other products out there that work just as well for less. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Scrub Rocks!!!

    Love it, love it, love it. My all-time favorite MK product. I don't use it with the hand set. I prefer to use it as a hand and arm/elbow scrub and then slather on lotion. This is also fantabulous as a shower scrub. It lathers wonderfully in a mesh sponge and the smell is peachy heaven. True Bliss for me! I keep my bottle by the bathroom sink so my hands get clean and exfoliated regularly. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    roselady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I love this hand scrub. It creates what it is...Satin Hands — 5 years, 4 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best exfoliator for hands

    this scrub works wonders with my hands. i have two babes under two and i am washing my hands a kagillion times a day--they get super dry and this product along with the hand cream is the only thing that makes them literally baby smooth. its more gentle than the buffing cream they make/made and actually works better. i use it on my whole body a few times a week which also works wonders. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub

    Great product!! It can be sold in a three part set that is a nice treat for your hands!! It leaves hands soooooooooo soft and smooth and the peach smell is awesome...not to strong at all!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    adodevomesso | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend