Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Even the guys love it

    I tried this one afternoon and was absolutely amazed how wonderful my hands felt. I thought, "If it's so good on my hands, how about my feet?" Sure enough, it's a great foot treatment too. I asked my very manly husband to give it a try, and after grumbling a bit, he tried it and even though he tried not to show it, he was impressed with how smooth his hands felt. It removed all traces of dirt, ...read moresoftened calluses, and (best of all) his hands don't snag on my clothes anymore. It's a little pricey, but lasts a very long time. It comes in a pretty package and everyone I've given it to as a gift has been very appreciative (and it's even earned a lot of new Mary Kay customers!) This is one of my staples. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bjcollins | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for hands...haven't tried it on face

    I love this on my hands. As I live in Denver, it gets quite dry and my hands start flaking even if I use lotion twice a day. Never fear! This hand scrub will take care of that. Afterward, I put on the Satin hands lotion, which makes my hands silky smooth! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant Spa Treatment

    While I am a chronic nail-biter, I do like to keep my hands soft and smooth. Mary Kay's Satin Smoothie peach-scented hand scrub is a miracle worker. I apply a little on my dry hands over the bathroom sink and rub the product on my hands until the suds turn white. I then rinse it off and can immediately tell that my hands are in better shape. The product is a little expensive, but many consultants give mini samples with or without one's purchase. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mmm

    I love having this by the sink at all times. It cleans my hands incredibly well and leaves them soft and smooth, my boyfriend like it too! I follow up with the hand lotion and emolient night cream before I go to bed. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    OMG this stuff made my hands soo soft, I love it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Firefly13579 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only MK aproduct worth buying

    Leaves dry hands feeling soft and ready for moisturizer — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BoulderBeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Satin hands

    The Satin Hands products are incredible. It gives me the feel of a professional massage that I can have anytime I want. I love to give the set to well deserving friends for gifts. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    donotas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    This product is very good. I use it on my hands, legs, arms . The newest version of the product smells like peaches. It really keeps the skin smooth and feeling clean. It gets rid of the dry flaky skin. I use this product when I really want to pamper myself. I have been using this product for a few years and just love it and recommend it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Songnotemaker | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and smooth!

    I had 4 or 5 of these with a set. Mom bought one. It really does smooth away rough dry skin, leaving your skin baby smooth. It is a great product, but there are others out there that work just as well. Some even for less. Love the smell. Nice and peachy. My husband uses it too. I love it but won't order it again because like a said there are other products out there that work just as well for less. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Scrub Rocks!!!

    Love it, love it, love it. My all-time favorite MK product. I don't use it with the hand set. I prefer to use it as a hand and arm/elbow scrub and then slather on lotion. This is also fantabulous as a shower scrub. It lathers wonderfully in a mesh sponge and the smell is peachy heaven. True Bliss for me! I keep my bottle by the bathroom sink so my hands get clean and exfoliated regularly. — 6 years ago
    roselady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend