Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 6

    I have the set...

    I have the set, but I agree with other reviewers that the scent is too strong. I also think the scrub is way too harsh for use on the face. I have used it on my hands but the whole process takes too long and it is just sitting on my kitchen windowsill. I have had it over two years and have not used half of it. I think it may just be that I do not like the smell of it. I would not repurchase. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Lorientawn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel Like New

    I love this as an exfoliator. I use this in the shower and it works wonderful. This is great if you are going to tan also makes the tan more even. I went and got a spray on tan at the salon and this really helped to make it look fantastic. Your skin feels so smooth. It helps make my moisturizer work better too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jmch13 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soooo Smooth

    This product is awesome!!!! I have a kitty that scratches my hands like there is no tomorrow and after using this product along with the Night Emollient Cream and hand lotion and my hands seem to heal 10x faster and are 10x smoother than another other hand scrub I used! It is so gentle, but so effective...I absolutely love it!!!!!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hollymgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    dry skin solved!

    i always and must always have this in my bathroom! i only not use it on my hands but also in my entire body. it gives me great smooth skin and the scent is very very nice! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    rela0906 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this product a LOT!!

    I got this in a mini set when I ordered something from Mary Kay. I really love how soft my hands feel after using the product! :) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    msimples | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    This is the best Mary Kay product period, you can also get in a set which I reccomend, you will love the peachy smell and it makes your skin so soft no matter where you use it!!! Did I say I LOVE IT!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smooth skin!

    This works wonders on your hands! the difference is noticable immediately. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Juanita0018 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only Mary Kay product I like

    I have used a lot of their stuff and this is the only product I love! Your hands feel amazing after using it just once...definitely worth the money and it has a great scent. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    niner_girl8 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I recently bought this product in a Set. I use it all the time. It worked wonders on my dry cracked feet and hands. My hands and feet are now SUPER soft! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Shaysmom721 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not Just for Hands

    MK Satin Hands is great for all those dry/rough spots like knees, elbows, & feet. I've been using it weekly for the last 5yrs. I recommend you buy the Satin Hands set to get the full effect of how lovely your dry/rough can become. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Bunnyboo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend