Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product.

    This product is very good. I use it on my hands, legs, arms . The newest version of the product smells like peaches. It really keeps the skin smooth and feeling clean. It gets rid of the dry flaky skin. I use this product when I really want to pamper myself. I have been using this product for a few years and just love it and recommend it. — 6 years ago
    Songnotemaker | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and smooth!

    I had 4 or 5 of these with a set. Mom bought one. It really does smooth away rough dry skin, leaving your skin baby smooth. It is a great product, but there are others out there that work just as well. Some even for less. Love the smell. Nice and peachy. My husband uses it too. I love it but won't order it again because like a said there are other products out there that work just as well for less. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Scrub Rocks!!!

    Love it, love it, love it. My all-time favorite MK product. I don't use it with the hand set. I prefer to use it as a hand and arm/elbow scrub and then slather on lotion. This is also fantabulous as a shower scrub. It lathers wonderfully in a mesh sponge and the smell is peachy heaven. True Bliss for me! I keep my bottle by the bathroom sink so my hands get clean and exfoliated regularly. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    roselady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    I love this hand scrub. It creates what it is...Satin Hands — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best exfoliator for hands

    this scrub works wonders with my hands. i have two babes under two and i am washing my hands a kagillion times a day--they get super dry and this product along with the hand cream is the only thing that makes them literally baby smooth. its more gentle than the buffing cream they make/made and actually works better. i use it on my whole body a few times a week which also works wonders. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub

    Great product!! It can be sold in a three part set that is a nice treat for your hands!! It leaves hands soooooooooo soft and smooth and the peach smell is awesome...not to strong at all!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    adodevomesso | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I have the set...

    I have the set, but I agree with other reviewers that the scent is too strong. I also think the scrub is way too harsh for use on the face. I have used it on my hands but the whole process takes too long and it is just sitting on my kitchen windowsill. I have had it over two years and have not used half of it. I think it may just be that I do not like the smell of it. I would not repurchase. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel Like New

    I love this as an exfoliator. I use this in the shower and it works wonderful. This is great if you are going to tan also makes the tan more even. I went and got a spray on tan at the salon and this really helped to make it look fantastic. Your skin feels so smooth. It helps make my moisturizer work better too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jmch13 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soooo Smooth

    This product is awesome!!!! I have a kitty that scratches my hands like there is no tomorrow and after using this product along with the Night Emollient Cream and hand lotion and my hands seem to heal 10x faster and are 10x smoother than another other hand scrub I used! It is so gentle, but so effective...I absolutely love it!!!!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hollymgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    dry skin solved!

    i always and must always have this in my bathroom! i only not use it on my hands but also in my entire body. it gives me great smooth skin and the scent is very very nice! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rela0906 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"