Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Not Just for Hands

    MK Satin Hands is great for all those dry/rough spots like knees, elbows, & feet. I've been using it weekly for the last 5yrs. I recommend you buy the Satin Hands set to get the full effect of how lovely your dry/rough can become. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Bunnyboo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic! Works even better than promised or expected

    This is one of the greatest hand products I've ever used. I would recommend this to anyone that has problems with dry, even cracked hands. I am a stay at home mom with a preschooler and a toddler, and so I am constantly washing my hands, and they get terribly dry...I have tried a ton of products for dry hands, including lotions that everyone raves about, but never has anything worked like this. ...read more Instantly, my hands were smooth and refreshed, and stayed that way for hours and hours. Mary Kay has the greatest hand treatments around. Highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chantelleknick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love it!

    I use it on my hands, elbows, and knees.... it smells so good and leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. A bit pricey but worth every penny! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MommaBurns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hand Scrub

    This makes my hands feel SO good. They just feel wonderful after I use this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sonyasparks | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great treat for hands!

    This "smoothie" is really great for hands! It smells amazing! And it really does cure dry hands; although for someone like me who washes their hands alot, it's probably suited best for evening, right before bed. The pump on mine broke easily though :(. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    i have used it before and it works soooo good — 6 years, 2 months ago
    winner520 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    soooo soft!

    This hand scrub leaves my hands feeling soft and smooth. The little exfoliating beads remove dead skin. I even use this on my face, arms, and feet. Satin Hands is a great product that leaves your skin feeling brand new! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Scrub-a-dub!

    This is the best scrub I have found. It is gentle enough to keep skin in tact, yet sloughs skin brand new! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    iloveskincare | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love my hands

    After I use this product, I so love my hands. It takes away all my dry skin off, then feels wonderful and smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for your feet!

    I use this product on my heels and it works wonders. I LOVE the smell of it. It reminds me of peach rings. I could just eat it or smell it! Great on hands and elbows too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tkgunter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!