SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    I like this product a LOT!!

    I got this in a mini set when I ordered something from Mary Kay. I really love how soft my hands feel after using the product! :) — 9 years ago
    msimples | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    This is the best Mary Kay product period, you can also get in a set which I reccomend, you will love the peachy smell and it makes your skin so soft no matter where you use it!!! Did I say I LOVE IT!!! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth skin!

    This works wonders on your hands! the difference is noticable immediately. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Juanita0018 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only Mary Kay product I like

    I have used a lot of their stuff and this is the only product I love! Your hands feel amazing after using it just once...definitely worth the money and it has a great scent. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    niner_girl8 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I recently bought this product in a Set. I use it all the time. It worked wonders on my dry cracked feet and hands. My hands and feet are now SUPER soft! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Shaysmom721 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not Just for Hands

    MK Satin Hands is great for all those dry/rough spots like knees, elbows, & feet. I've been using it weekly for the last 5yrs. I recommend you buy the Satin Hands set to get the full effect of how lovely your dry/rough can become. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Bunnyboo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic! Works even better than promised or expected

    This is one of the greatest hand products I've ever used. I would recommend this to anyone that has problems with dry, even cracked hands. I am a stay at home mom with a preschooler and a toddler, and so I am constantly washing my hands, and they get terribly dry...I have tried a ton of products for dry hands, including lotions that everyone raves about, but never has anything worked like this. ...read more Instantly, my hands were smooth and refreshed, and stayed that way for hours and hours. Mary Kay has the greatest hand treatments around. Highly recommend this product. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    chantelleknick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love it!

    I use it on my hands, elbows, and knees.... it smells so good and leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. A bit pricey but worth every penny! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    MommaBurns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hand Scrub

    This makes my hands feel SO good. They just feel wonderful after I use this. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    sonyasparks | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great treat for hands!

    This "smoothie" is really great for hands! It smells amazing! And it really does cure dry hands; although for someone like me who washes their hands alot, it's probably suited best for evening, right before bed. The pump on mine broke easily though :(. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"