Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Exfoliator for the hands

    Mark Kay peach sating hand scrub is devine. I have used it for many years and have repurchased it many time. I keep in my bathroom sink even my husband uses it. You dont need alot of product to get the job done. It leaves your hands feeling velvety smooth. It completly takes off all dead skin. I usually use this product in the night time and follow-up with Mark Kay peach satin hand mosturizer. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Mimi071585 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great exfoliating scrub!!

    I live in ny state and we have harsh winters which does it's damage on my skin. I can't find a cream to solve my drying hands problem....until I tried this scrub and lotion!! It's soft, gets every last part of your skin velvety and doesn't dry out...ever!! I had a prescription for eczema lotion but once I started using this I brought it to my doctors office and she couldn't believe how well this worked!! Thank you mary Kay!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Lilies516 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have eczema on my fingertips and it can be extremely painful and bothersome. I have had a very difficult time finding products that help. This scrub has made a world of difference. It doesn't irritate my dry cracked fingertips, it only helps. Great product. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Have!

    This product is one of those MUST have scrubs! ITS so AMAZING...and so easy to use just like washing your hands its that simple and the results are beyond impressive. I work around paper a lot and money so im using hand sanitizer all the time so my hands get extremly dry which makes them a little rough. But i use Santin Hands once a week to buff out all that dryness and Buala!! Beautiful soft hands! YOU would LOVE it! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mariana_m_alvarado | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Guys

    I keep this at the laundry sink for my husband. It cuts through grease and grime without drying out his hands. This is the hand wash he always reaches for and a product I consistently buy. It smells great but not too girlish. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE...

    I love this MK product........great for ladies or men that work in paper work, cold weather, cardboard etc.....great product for the money ! A must have for either gender ~ — 2 years ago
    sweetps123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it.

    I love satin hands. The smell, the steps. It's great and it works! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very soft hands

    Very Soft hands — 2 years, 5 months ago
    elizabeth_j_sheard | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't get enough!

    I work in an office where I deal with a lot of paperwork, meaning my hands are always in need of moisture. Nothing replenishes the moisture back in my hands like Satin Hands scrub and moisturizer! My hands feel instantly hydrated and smooth! And the smell is amazing. Even my husband noticed the difference in my smooth skin! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smoothing

    i love satin hands scrub. it really delivers! my hands truely feel satiny soft after using it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    loreninha219 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend