Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft and smooth

    My hands no longer feel rough and dry! Absolutely amazing. ♡ — 1 year, 5 months ago
    dcnl98 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft hands and feet

    I use on both hands and feet for a nice smooth feel — 1 year, 5 months ago
    charleneann1965 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mary kay hand scrub

    I use this product twice a week, and it has changed my hands!(they get kinda rough looking due to gardening)no more rough skin around nails, or callouses, and smells yummy! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    melaniemiller79 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best exfoliator hands and feet!

    This product is the best exfoliator scrub I ever used. It completely removes the dead skin from hands and feet. My husband loves it too. His hands are always dry because of his job. He loves this product as much as I do. I also like to use this on my feet with a pumice rock. Love the peach scent and the vanilla sugar scent. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

    There is no downside to this product. My fiancé refuses to wear lotion on a regular basis, so we do this on a weekly basis. It keeps his hands soft and not sticky.. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sayruhjane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A very good scrub

    This stuff has such a pleasant smell and of course it gets the job done leaving skin smooth and soft. I use it all over my body and not just my hands. I love it!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Exfoliator for the hands

    Mark Kay peach sating hand scrub is devine. I have used it for many years and have repurchased it many time. I keep in my bathroom sink even my husband uses it. You dont need alot of product to get the job done. It leaves your hands feeling velvety smooth. It completly takes off all dead skin. I usually use this product in the night time and follow-up with Mark Kay peach satin hand mosturizer. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Mimi071585 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great exfoliating scrub!!

    I live in ny state and we have harsh winters which does it's damage on my skin. I can't find a cream to solve my drying hands problem....until I tried this scrub and lotion!! It's soft, gets every last part of your skin velvety and doesn't dry out...ever!! I had a prescription for eczema lotion but once I started using this I brought it to my doctors office and she couldn't believe how well this worked!! Thank you mary Kay!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Lilies516 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have eczema on my fingertips and it can be extremely painful and bothersome. I have had a very difficult time finding products that help. This scrub has made a world of difference. It doesn't irritate my dry cracked fingertips, it only helps. Great product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Have!

    This product is one of those MUST have scrubs! ITS so AMAZING...and so easy to use just like washing your hands its that simple and the results are beyond impressive. I work around paper a lot and money so im using hand sanitizer all the time so my hands get extremly dry which makes them a little rough. But i use Santin Hands once a week to buff out all that dryness and Buala!! Beautiful soft hands! YOU would LOVE it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mariana_m_alvarado | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"