Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for Guys

    I keep this at the laundry sink for my husband. It cuts through grease and grime without drying out his hands. This is the hand wash he always reaches for and a product I consistently buy. It smells great but not too girlish. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE...

    I love this MK product........great for ladies or men that work in paper work, cold weather, cardboard etc.....great product for the money ! A must have for either gender ~ — 2 years, 12 months ago
    sweetps123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I love satin hands. The smell, the steps. It's great and it works! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very soft hands

    Very Soft hands — 3 years, 5 months ago
    elizabeth_j_sheard | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't get enough!

    I work in an office where I deal with a lot of paperwork, meaning my hands are always in need of moisture. Nothing replenishes the moisture back in my hands like Satin Hands scrub and moisturizer! My hands feel instantly hydrated and smooth! And the smell is amazing. Even my husband noticed the difference in my smooth skin! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    smoothing

    i love satin hands scrub. it really delivers! my hands truely feel satiny soft after using it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    loreninha219 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible!

    I use this as a face scrub and it's amazing. It doesn't hurt my skin, but then again I don't have sensitive skin. I wash my face, put this on, then wash it off. it makes my face feel very soft. You should definitely try it out! — 4 years ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talk about soft hands

    This is feels so nice on dry hands and the scent is so great! It defiantly works! I first tried this at my best friends house because her mom sells Mary Kay! I would buy it but the price is outrageous! — 4 years ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    MK satlin hands set

    OMG I Love the Peach satin hands it smells wonderful and the softness lasts for hours I used to be bothered with hangnails and very dry cracking of my hands not anymore would highly recommend . — 4 years, 2 months ago
    myra_gilliland | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this stuff!

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff!! It makes my skin so soft I would reconmend this to anyone who want soft sliky skin. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    gymnast199626 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"