Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Incredible!

    I use this as a face scrub and it's amazing. It doesn't hurt my skin, but then again I don't have sensitive skin. I wash my face, put this on, then wash it off. it makes my face feel very soft. You should definitely try it out! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talk about soft hands

    This is feels so nice on dry hands and the scent is so great! It defiantly works! I first tried this at my best friends house because her mom sells Mary Kay! I would buy it but the price is outrageous! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    MK satlin hands set

    OMG I Love the Peach satin hands it smells wonderful and the softness lasts for hours I used to be bothered with hangnails and very dry cracking of my hands not anymore would highly recommend . — 3 years, 3 months ago
    myra_gilliland | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this stuff!

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff!! It makes my skin so soft I would reconmend this to anyone who want soft sliky skin. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    gymnast199626 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works so well

    It made my hand extremely soft and is a great exfoliant! Smells nice too — 3 years, 5 months ago
    itsmeeeeee | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    This stuff exfoliates your hands, and smells awesome all at the same time, it's a bit pricey, but totally worth it, I also use it on my feet, it works great! — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more rough dry hands!

    This product as part of a 3 part system (sold as a set) is the best thing I have ever found for dry winter hands! I work in a production plant lab where I am in and out of cold and until I discovered MK satin hands I went thru the winters in pain. No lotion helps in that situation but this does! They also have satin lips which keeps the 'chappies' away. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    JenG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Even the guys love it

    I tried this one afternoon and was absolutely amazed how wonderful my hands felt. I thought, "If it's so good on my hands, how about my feet?" Sure enough, it's a great foot treatment too. I asked my very manly husband to give it a try, and after grumbling a bit, he tried it and even though he tried not to show it, he was impressed with how smooth his hands felt. It removed all traces of dirt, ...read moresoftened calluses, and (best of all) his hands don't snag on my clothes anymore. It's a little pricey, but lasts a very long time. It comes in a pretty package and everyone I've given it to as a gift has been very appreciative (and it's even earned a lot of new Mary Kay customers!) This is one of my staples. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    bjcollins | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for hands...haven't tried it on face

    I love this on my hands. As I live in Denver, it gets quite dry and my hands start flaking even if I use lotion twice a day. Never fear! This hand scrub will take care of that. Afterward, I put on the Satin hands lotion, which makes my hands silky smooth! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Instant Spa Treatment

    While I am a chronic nail-biter, I do like to keep my hands soft and smooth. Mary Kay's Satin Smoothie peach-scented hand scrub is a miracle worker. I apply a little on my dry hands over the bathroom sink and rub the product on my hands until the suds turn white. I then rinse it off and can immediately tell that my hands are in better shape. The product is a little expensive, but many consultants give mini samples with or without one's purchase. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend