Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very soft hands

    Very Soft hands — 3 years, 2 months ago
    elizabeth_j_sheard | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't get enough!

    I work in an office where I deal with a lot of paperwork, meaning my hands are always in need of moisture. Nothing replenishes the moisture back in my hands like Satin Hands scrub and moisturizer! My hands feel instantly hydrated and smooth! And the smell is amazing. Even my husband noticed the difference in my smooth skin! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    smoothing

    i love satin hands scrub. it really delivers! my hands truely feel satiny soft after using it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    loreninha219 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible!

    I use this as a face scrub and it's amazing. It doesn't hurt my skin, but then again I don't have sensitive skin. I wash my face, put this on, then wash it off. it makes my face feel very soft. You should definitely try it out! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talk about soft hands

    This is feels so nice on dry hands and the scent is so great! It defiantly works! I first tried this at my best friends house because her mom sells Mary Kay! I would buy it but the price is outrageous! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    MK satlin hands set

    OMG I Love the Peach satin hands it smells wonderful and the softness lasts for hours I used to be bothered with hangnails and very dry cracking of my hands not anymore would highly recommend . — 3 years, 11 months ago
    myra_gilliland | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this stuff!

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff!! It makes my skin so soft I would reconmend this to anyone who want soft sliky skin. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    gymnast199626 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works so well

    It made my hand extremely soft and is a great exfoliant! Smells nice too — 4 years, 1 month ago
    itsmeeeeee | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    This stuff exfoliates your hands, and smells awesome all at the same time, it's a bit pricey, but totally worth it, I also use it on my feet, it works great! — 4 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more rough dry hands!

    This product as part of a 3 part system (sold as a set) is the best thing I have ever found for dry winter hands! I work in a production plant lab where I am in and out of cold and until I discovered MK satin hands I went thru the winters in pain. No lotion helps in that situation but this does! They also have satin lips which keeps the 'chappies' away. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    JenG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend