Mary Kay Signature Concealer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Signature Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It Conceal

    Mary Kay Concealer helps covers the dark spots on your face or other blemishes. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Ivonne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    good coverage but doesn't stay

    I have oily skin and still break out. I feel like this concealer has good coverage but is almost a little heavy and doesn't stay on my face. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bekki6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    i have used the same tube for over a year because a tiny amount does the whole job, definitely worth the few extra dollars spent for the best quality — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sonjalong7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great concealer

    I love this concealer and have been using it for 6 years. It doesn't cake or flake and get stuck in your wrinkles. It blends very easily and it lasts for hours. I won't ever buy another brand. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sheldune | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Faithful

    I've used this concealer for a few years and will not leave it. Works everytime! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Eleyna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer in the Industry

    Hands down fabulous product! The MK concealer is a highly pigmented, creamy cover-up great for dark circles and uneven skin tone; Very blendable and lasts all day when set with a little loose powder; the yellowish undertone is great for covering redness and other flaws; leaves skin looking fresh and natural — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mamalizzie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best concealer I've ever used

    i've used this for years and am still in love with it (now how many things can we say that about these days). It covers all the unsightly things and never smudges or looks fake. This one is simply the best! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    stephiegal16 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's a keeper!

    I have used this concealer for several years now and am very satisfied with the coverage on all areas of my face, oily and dry. It covers anything without looking fake. It's a keeper! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bonnie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!