Mary Kay Signature Concealer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Signature Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The concealer is awesome!

    Hands down the concealer to match your skin is the best EVER! I have tried the yellow, but that doesn't work on me. I get their ivory and it makes things go away. LOVE IT! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    louisamarie | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!

    I never leave home without this product! It works much better than other concealers I've used. Trust me, this concealer is worth it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Saviee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    excellent coverage!!!! soft & light not cakey! — 5 years ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best concealer

    Love it, long lasting and don't have to use much for coverage. Have been using it for about 6 years. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Lana_28 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the concealer!!

    Love it!! Covers so well and is so creamy!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    vicki_robinson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just ok

    This concealer is great for the money. I have really dark under eye circles that I use the concealer to cover up, however, it usually takes me several layers PLUS the highlighting pen to cover them up. But, until I find something that works better, I'll keep using this. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best around

    this product makes me look awake, ive tried them all and this is wonderful and who can beat $12... covers wonderfully too. stays put all day — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lipglossaddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    looks cakey after time

    this product does a fantastic job of covering those imperfections, but I found that it sinks into any fine lines and gets really cakey over time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ErinIWU11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cannot live without!

    This concealer covers up dark eye circles very well, and is only $10. It is available in many shades and has a natural finish. I can't live without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Water resistant...Yes!

    I hold this product at a very high standard because it is a MK product and because it works for so many others. If your complexion is a ivory, beige, or yellow this product is great for concealing age spots, dark spots, and blemishes. It creates a smooth and even look to skin. With my dark complexion it took some getting used to. my consultant had to switch colors with me and a few other bronze pa...read morertiers. We were a little harder to math and blend with foundations. In my oppinion on some darker bronze I ladies using too much the concealer gives us an ashy appearance under our foundation. You have to use a small amount and not cover the darker area completely. Then blend into the foundation. For bronze girls you can layer with different shades of MK Foundation and you will be Fabulous! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Mary Kay Signature Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"