Mary Kay Signature Concealer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Signature Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    this is my fav........

    i always make sure i have an extra in my beauty bag. I use a moisturizer then apply and it blends so well and is smooth! Covers the thin skin, dark circles under the eyes very well. Doesn't bleed when sweating, stays in place and only a little dab will do ya! great product and worth the money! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    spacey58 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    All in one Coverage

    Now that I use this product everyday I just love it even more. This product is great because you cover under eye circles as well as acne or anything. Usually you need a seperate concealer for your under eyes and face. I love that this product is my all in one concealer. This gives me the flawless looking face i've always wanted. This is especially good for people who use mineral makeup and need a ...read morelittle more coverage on redness and blemishes. It does an amazing job. I will never use any other concealer again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have this product in the yellow color, which I use to hide the dark circles below my eyes. Never have I used a concealer that hid my dark circles so well. The price is low, and although the the package may seem small, you need very very little at a time. I'm sure mine will last at least a year! Great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kelmh05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does its job!

    have this in a deep tone and its works pretty well for about $10.don't really use to alot,except to conceal my really bad dark circles. took off one star because it tends to seep into fine lines. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    boobie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    works okay

    This covers my dark circles but also creeps in my lines so I'm not a big fan. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    This concealer delivers great coverage, and you only need a tiny amount, so the tube will last forever. The only place I don't like to use this on is under my eyes because it is so pigmented that to me it attracts too much attention to the area. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TheLauren | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I have been using this product for years and I wouldn't use any other. It does a wonderful job of covering up the dark circles under my eyes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    butterflycheek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good to the last drop...

    I love this concealer and have been using it for about 4 years now. Though I use a little bit every day to cover minor and major blemishes and the dark spots under my eyes, I've only gone through two tubes! It's definitely a great value, and looks incredibly natural, even when not following it up with liquid or powder foundation (which I seldom do). It stays on a majority of the day and looks and feels great...what more could you ask for in a concealer? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    EmerlyJoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have dry skin/trouble using this product? Here's an idea

    I have used this product since the dawn of...well you get the idea. One problem I use to have was the fact that my skin is so dry it would cover my blemish but make the area look even more dry. So...I apply my foundation first and then apply the concealer. Voila! It works perfect. The foundation minimizes the dryness look and the concealer does its job. Just give it a try and see for yourself. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marykayfanatic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Concealer!

    Tbis concealer will hide ANY blemish! It is also water-proof so it stays on even under make-up! I don't go anywhere without this concealer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    traulers | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend