Mary Kay Signature Concealer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Signature Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    excellent coverage!!!! soft & light not cakey! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer

    Love it, long lasting and don't have to use much for coverage. Have been using it for about 6 years. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Lana_28 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the concealer!!

    Love it!! Covers so well and is so creamy!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    vicki_robinson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Just ok

    This concealer is great for the money. I have really dark under eye circles that I use the concealer to cover up, however, it usually takes me several layers PLUS the highlighting pen to cover them up. But, until I find something that works better, I'll keep using this. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best around

    this product makes me look awake, ive tried them all and this is wonderful and who can beat $12... covers wonderfully too. stays put all day — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lipglossaddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    looks cakey after time

    this product does a fantastic job of covering those imperfections, but I found that it sinks into any fine lines and gets really cakey over time. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ErinIWU11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cannot live without!

    This concealer covers up dark eye circles very well, and is only $10. It is available in many shades and has a natural finish. I can't live without it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Water resistant...Yes!

    I hold this product at a very high standard because it is a MK product and because it works for so many others. If your complexion is a ivory, beige, or yellow this product is great for concealing age spots, dark spots, and blemishes. It creates a smooth and even look to skin. With my dark complexion it took some getting used to. my consultant had to switch colors with me and a few other bronze pa...read morertiers. We were a little harder to math and blend with foundations. In my oppinion on some darker bronze I ladies using too much the concealer gives us an ashy appearance under our foundation. You have to use a small amount and not cover the darker area completely. Then blend into the foundation. For bronze girls you can layer with different shades of MK Foundation and you will be Fabulous! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Good Product

    MK concealer is at the top of my list of fav products. I used to sell MK (but that doesn't mean I'm an MK freak). This concealer is waterproof, which makes it wonderful for undereye use and around the lip area. It offers great coverage and all day staying power without turning greasy or oily and sliding off of your face. It's great for building up the amount of coverage you need under foundation, ...read moreeven for sheer/powder foundations. The only negative I can think of with this concealer is that it can dry a bit too quickly sometimes, other than that it's near perfect. I really don't think there's a better concealer out there so I've quit looking! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    heathr | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best and only

    I really don't do well with Mary Kay. I'm not a fan of the product line, but my friend's mom sold it when we were in High School and this stuff was a Godsend! I still used it. It's the only MK product I like and one teeny tiny bottle realllly lasts a while. Whether it's zits, under eye circles, sunspots, etc, this will conceal and make it look natural. Very Much worth the $$$ — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend