Origins Plantidote Mega-Mushroom Eye Serum Reviews

Back to Origins Plantidote Mega-Mushroom Eye Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Much Better!

    Started using this product a few month ago in the morning and it cleared up my circles and any puffiness I have after waking up! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    awitt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    terrible reaction

    i have searched high and low for a great eye serum/cream as i have very sensitive skin. so when a friend recommend this i thought i may as well try. this serum gave me the worst reaction to any other product ive tried. it felt like my eyes were on fire and my eye area was damaged for days. if you are even slightly sensitive i would not use this... — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Beautybeginner | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't Care For It

    I have been using a sample of this product day and night. I have noticed no difference whatsoever. In fact seconds before writing this I went and looked in the mirror. It has been several days and my eyes look tired and almost like they have MORE lines? I have been using it for several days and think I will discontinue using. It is doing absolutely nothing and I think irritating my eyes more than helping. It may work for some but obviously not for everyone. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Origins Plantidote Mega-Mushroom Eye Syrum

    I found that there was a stinging feeling in the outside corner of my eyes when using this product. I love the natural scent but couldn't use because of the stinging. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    luvslabs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it's okay...

    eh, this one is okay, I find it way to greasy and it seams to make my eyes tear afterward. I think there are definitely better options out there. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    JessPhilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    turned me red

    i also had a reaction to this product and how horrible for it to be right next to my eyes :-( this is the worst experience i've ever had with a department store skincare product- just proves "natural" is not always better — 5 years, 9 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    irritates my eyes

    i wanted to love this product, as i love the plantidote face serum and treatment lotion, but i don't. the eye serum irritates my skin and burns my eyes. i've not noticed any reduction in puffiness when i use it, perhaps because my delicate eye area is being irritated by the product. it might work for you, but it doesn't work for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jennifergogogo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Plantidote Eye Serum

    I do like this product as it is part of the daily regimen I now do. My eyes are so puffy though and I have always had a darkness under them so bad that some days it looks like I have a black eye. I have been using this for about two weeks or so and I know it takes time but I do seem to notice less puffiness and the area definitely feels more toned. My eyes seem to look less tired underneath as well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Debwin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great AM eye cream

    This is a fab product for my AM eye concers: puffiness, dark shadows, dehydration, etc...I will definetley purchase this one again! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend