Bare Escentuals Retro Lounge Eye Liner Brush and Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals Retro Lounge Eye Liner Brush and Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great brush, so so liner

    I love this brush for applying all powder eye liners. But this liner is just so so. I have to be really careful to blow off the excess powder from the brush before applying or I get powder on my cheeks that leave dark brown streaks. And it doesn't seem to last all day like my waterproof pencil liners. But I recommend the kit for the brush alone! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    c2travel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing liner and brush!

    This is a perfect set! Having the right brush makes all the difference in the world. I'm kinda clumsy usually with brushes for liners but this brush makes it so easy its hard to mess up. Thats one of the reasons I love BE they gve you the brush that is perfect for the job with the product. The liner is the perfect color and using with the eyeshadows they also offer my green eyes look amazingly sexy done in the cat eye style. — 5 years ago
    lilpiggy1969 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a find!

    This the best eyeliner I have ever used. I think I like to use it most as a wet liner. Either way, it goes on smooth and is easily manipulated. I can smudge it for a smokey eye when I go out at night or use it as a barley there for a daytime look. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mystipher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Stuff

    Take's a few try's. But the brush is soft and can be used with other BareEscentuals eye products. The color is a nice black/brown. You can make cat eyes,smoky eyes are just eye liner looks thin or wide. Just play with it and see how much fun and easy it is. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    RDS | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfection

    I love this kit. The eyeliner is just the right inky color and the brush is an absoulte dream to use. I use with all my eye colors. It makes lining the eye area so easy. This truly was a best buy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic Cat Eye Set

    This is indeed an easy way to achieve a cat eye look. The brush helps make sure my "winged out" part is straight and even. The liner shadow is a nice brown-black color. I even love to use the brush to apply shadow under my lower lashline. The brush is a little large so it takes a little while to get used to, but after a few tries you'll swipe on that liner with ease. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have if you love liner

    The color is superb and the brush is the best ever. You can get a perfect line everytime; whether it be thin or retro cat eye. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This works wonders... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mandanne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works really really well!

    For that beautiful eyes look, this is what you need. It enhances everyone's eyes regardless of color. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    llsdogmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend