Proactiv Replenishing Eye Serum Reviews

Back to Proactiv Replenishing Eye Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS

    im serious this tsuff is amazing im 40 yrs old and under my eyes were getting so wrinkled and I started using this about 1 year ago and you wouldn't believe it but I have no wrinkles under my eyes..yes I have a very faint eye wrinkles the kind that are just there that ive always had since I was a young girl from the shape of your eyes, but the ones that were making me look older are totally gone i...read morets amazing but listen you wont see results fast but if you continue to use this I promise it will change the look of your wrinkles..with any wrinkle cream you have to give it time there is nothing that will instantly fix wrinkles it took years to put them on your face and it will take years to reverse them with creams so give it a chance .and I also use the proactive night cream and wow has it changed the look and feel of my face ive been using both together for over a year and huge changes in my face. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kris4646 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Alright

    I am in my late twenties and do not have too many wrinkles. My skin is usually dry and the skin underneath and to the sides of my eyes tends to dry out worse than the rest of my face. This serum is gentle and keeps the skin around my eyes soft and soothed. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tarahmichelle | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    i try this sometime ago as a bonus. it was average or maybe it was not enough to use for the proper amount of time for best results. maybe one day i will try it again, now that i have aged- i'm looking for a eye cream. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    amgo.db | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Shouldn't Even Get 1 Star...

    ...But you have to give it at least one otherwise it won't let you post your review. This made the skin around my eyes burn, them my eyes were burning, and it made my skin dry out! It actually GAVE me crows feet! What's up with that?! Not worth the money for burning eyes and unflattering wrinkles! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Lady_Duke77 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Like lipgloss for your eyes

    I give this a C because it does nothing but moisturize and is expensive. It is a clear serum with a thin consistency, but it just sits there and isn't absorbed. It produces no tightening, reduces no line or dark circle, and just leaves you with glossy undereyes. I can't believe the positive reviews. These folks must have real deserts under eye or be putting makeup on immediately over this. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No difference in fine lines!

    While this serum did moisturize my eyes, which could dry out from using proactiv, it made no difference what-so-ever to fine lines (which is the true purpose of this product)! — 4 years ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    radiant

    I love to use the Replenishing Eye Serum in conjunction with the Nourishing Eye Cream. Together, they really improve the quality of my skin in the delicate area around my eyes. I feel that my skin is more nourished and supple than ever before. — 5 years ago
    BethAnn10 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have tried every eye cream/serum under the sun and who would have thought that Proactiv had the goods!?!? This serum is niiiiiiiiiiiiiice. The skin around my eyes is super dry. This serum moisturizes it perfectly, but doesn't feel greasy or make my eye make-up crease. Love it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Spamela | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend