Mary Kay TimeWise Firming Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Firming Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my fav's!

    I've used this since it first came out! I love it and can't be without it. It does what it says it will do! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    vicl26 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!!

    This is one of my favorite eye care products! I have been using this product since it came out and it has worked remarkably on me! I have allergies year-round and the firming eye cream definitely does it's job! I am soooo glad I'm a consultant who has first dibs on the newest products!!! Give it a try and you will love it too! — 7 years ago
    susannasus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not worth the money

    I tried using this and was shocked that if I got sweaty (at the gym, beach, or whatever...), the stuff stung my eyes so badly that I'd end up running for a wet facecloth. Sure, I've always been fairly sensitive to products but I've never had an eye cream sting so badly! I'm back to using Dove eye cream. Way cheaper, good results and it doesn't burn my eyes when I sweat. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    princessdo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love it!!

    This stuff is great! I wash my face and put this on and it feels goods and looks good too! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Bethann5002 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!!

    This is the most awesome eye cream ever. It even works on your neck. It moisturizes AND firms. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    pjaypink | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I've tried a lot of eye creams and this is one is my favorite. Most of the other eye creams I've tried have been much more expensive but they weren't as effective. The thing I like most is how emollient and moisturizing it is. It just feels nice going on and doesn't dry out the skin under and around my eyes. I've also noticed that I have fewer wrinkles. Great product! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ErinC23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    No for Me...

    This was one of those n'er-do-wells that left my eyes looking about the same after application. Threw it out when I discovered Tricia Sawyer's Eye Slept. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!

    This product is horrible! Gave me milia under my eyes. This product has minieral oil in it which is very bad for facial skin and can cause pore blockages. Don't waste your money. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    I AM OBSESSED!

    I LOVE this stuff. It makes my eyes so soft, and smooth. It has definitely reduced the appearance of wrinkles and stress, and has definitely brightened my eyes. It's very pricey, but I can't help but splurge on this stuff.. a mom low on sleep, I need all the eye help I can GET! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    natalieIguchi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Luxe Moisture!

    Super moisturizing that adds a bright healthy glow. I did not need to use as much concealer under my eyes after using this product. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"