Mary Kay TimeWise Firming Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Firming Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MK Eye Cream

    MK is one of the best and effective eye creams for moisture and anti-aging. — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent All day formula

    I really like this eye cream. I have used MANY others that didn't do what it claims to do. I find that a small amount goes a long way, and use the "extra" amount dispensed on my expression lines --no more marionette lines around my mouth. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    MzUnderstood | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Using too much?

    Maybe I'm putting it on too thickly....it seems to settle into my lines around my eyes. Maybe I'll use a lighter touch in the future? — 3 years, 9 months ago
    barbcashmer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Quick Results!

    I tried this product at a facial party and didnt pay it any attention but knew that my eyes were to only places on my face that had fine lines so I purchased it. I added it to my skin care regime and in day two of my test, my wrinkles were gone and have failed to return. My grandmother(who is alomost 90) loves it too. It is a little too thick and has a lot of moisture for my young skin so i give it a 9. I will try to the age fighting eye cream next time beacause it is not as heavy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its alright. Not for sensitive

    My friend gave me this for free. Even though i'm 18 years old... i gone through a heard time in these past years due to personal reasons- so i've had a lot of crying. I used this and thought it was really thick and rich which isn't what i was looking for since i have combination/oily skin. This wasn't and issue...but my skin was very sensitive to it were it burned eyes little and made me tear up. ...read moreI almost had to wipe it off! So i tried using it every 2 days. My friend commented my eyes looked "pretty" after using this a couple times so i'm adding an extra star. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very impressed!

    I just started using this a week ago and am already very impressed with the results. You hardly need to use any to get great results. I'm in my early 30s so my fine lines and concerns aren't huge, but I have already seen a big difference in the "crepey" effect and bags I get when I haven't had enough sleep. I think I look refreshed and younger and hope to get continual improvements. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kerinet | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fountain of youth?

    After my husband died earlier this year the bags under my eyes made me look 10 years older. I was given my first bottle of TimeWise Firming Eye Cream as a gift from a good friend. It was amazing. I have been using it since and the wrinkles and bags under my eyes from crying and stress are greatly reduced. It feels like silk and you only use a tiny amount so the product lasts for months. I also...read more use it on a slender brush on the tiny lines around my mouth. It may not be made for that, but works well there also. Wouldn't be caught without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dddanse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my fav's!

    I've used this since it first came out! I love it and can't be without it. It does what it says it will do! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vicl26 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!!

    This is one of my favorite eye care products! I have been using this product since it came out and it has worked remarkably on me! I have allergies year-round and the firming eye cream definitely does it's job! I am soooo glad I'm a consultant who has first dibs on the newest products!!! Give it a try and you will love it too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    susannasus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not worth the money

    I tried using this and was shocked that if I got sweaty (at the gym, beach, or whatever...), the stuff stung my eyes so badly that I'd end up running for a wet facecloth. Sure, I've always been fairly sensitive to products but I've never had an eye cream sting so badly! I'm back to using Dove eye cream. Way cheaper, good results and it doesn't burn my eyes when I sweat. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    princessdo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend