Mary Kay TimeWise Firming Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Firming Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wrinkles smoother

    Using this thicker eye cream gave an instant moisterizing effect. You can actually feel the firmness in the skin around the eye. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Desnoyers | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    waste of time and money

    tried over and over but had absolutely no resultas at all — 7 years, 4 months ago
    mrsdharris2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't do anything for me..

    Maybe I am just not showing enough signs of aging, but this does nothing for me, I've tried it for like 7 weeks and nothing. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everyone notices the change!

    I love this product. My eyes look so much younger and healthy. Thank you Mary Kay you have everyone telling me my eyes look great. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    bluescorpion | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product really works

    Very helpful in removing fine lines and keeping eyes looking young — 7 years, 5 months ago
    LeelaVernon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely in love with this product!

    I may have recently turned 37 but with this wonder firming eyecream I don't look a day over 30! I love it. It goes on easily and doesn't burn your eyes after the application. Best out there! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Benster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love! Love! Love!

    Never burns and totally hydrates. Stays put! cmlacy@bellsouth.net MK Consultant — 7 years, 7 months ago
    fshs3n1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    Compared to how it works and the price it's amazing! I look younger immediately with wrinkles being gone! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I believe it's magic!

    This is definitely a beauty must-have! Simply apply a small amount to the wrinkle and as it dries, the wrinkles disappear! Where do they go? Who cares as long as they're gone right! Yeah for Mary Kay! This product is wonderful! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST EYE CREAM

    This is a great eye cream for the winter. You can use it during the day and just let it dry before applying eye makeup. Use it at night, too. This firms and moisturizers the eye area. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    rfdonahue | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"